Fifth Harmony, third studio album | New single arrives on June 2nd!

The third studio album by American female band Fifth Harmony is a fact and it’s expected to be released sometime next year via Syco and Epic Records.

The girls (now without Camila Cabello after leaving the band) are currently working on this project and have confirmed it during a recent interview at Z100’s Jingle Ball backstage.

After the not so shocking news, an audio of a remaining member Lauren Jauregui, feeling desperate and crying, surfaced online. She has exploited:

They make decisions on a regular basis, to f*ck us over, to make us literally slaves like literally slaves, Ally, we are doing f*cking labor every day and we see nothing! (Crying)

The girls have been working in the studio with Lemonade, the producer behind hits for Rihanna and Nicki Minaj. During a recent InstaStory of Dinah, Ally said in the studio “let’s say goodbye to Alex and Drew” which are the names of The Chainsmokers. In early March, the girls have also worked in the studio with Skrillex.

During an interview with Scmp’s Young Post, Dinah has confirmed that this new record is the “Most Harmonious Album We’ve Had”. She said:

We’ve been asking our label for a while now to be more involved in the process of making music, and they’ve allowed us. Just having our voices heard and having some creative direction between us – we’re all so different musically and genre-wise – made sense to create that Fifth Harmony sound. We’ve been exploring with different sounds and tones, and I think this is the most harmonious album we’ve had

According to Variety, the new single of this new era is expected to be released on June 2nd.

Registered/Recorded/Leaked tracks:


  • Best U Never Had | Justin Grey, Jamie Jones & David Kugell
  • Bonnies | Oscar Michael Görres, Oscar Thomas Holter, Julia Michaels & Justin Tranter
  • Boyfriend
  • Change the Bad Boy LEAKED
  • Double Vision
  • Fools Like Us | Justin Tranter, Oscar Michael Görres & Oscar Thomas Holter
  • I Can Do This
  • Ladder LEAKED
  • Love Commandments
  • No Boys Allowed
  • No Catching Feelings
  • No Filter LEAKED
  • One Heart | PJ Bianco & Nasri Tony Atweh
  • One of These Days | Evan Kidd Bogart, Dilesh Pankaj Haria, James McCall, Spencer Nezey, Gregory Abraham Ogan & Nova L Paholek
  • Over LEAKED
  • Sensitive LEAKED
  • Talk to Me | Clarence Coffee Jr., Jordan Johnson, Marcus Durand Lomax, Mark Watters & Michael Biancaniello
  • The Way You Look to Much
  • Tinderella | Meghan Trainor
  • Who Can I Run 2
  • Young & Beautiful LEAKED
  • Young & Dumb | Abram Dean, Marissa Renee Shipp & Mark Pelli


Watch Namie Amuro’s new MV for “Just You and I” (short ver.)

The short ver. MV for Namie Amuro‘s latest single “Just You and I” has been uploaded to Youtube. Currently serving as the theme song for the NTV drama “Haha ni Naru”, it’s the singers 45th single overall.

In the calming video Namie is in room surrounded by light blue, pink and purple lights. She’s accompanied by a group of women playing the violin. Near the end of the MV she approaches a hanging lamp that automatically lights up when she puts her hand under it. Very exciting!

“Just You and I” will be released on May 31st, 2017. Watch the MV below the jump.


Hailee Steinfeld “Most Girls” (Video Premiere)

American singer-songwriter and actress Hailee Steinfeld is about to impact the music scene with more new music after her recent collaboration with Machine Gun Kelly on his current single “At My Best”.

The next official single is called “Most Girls“, which is produced by Ryan Tedder, Zach Skelton and One Love, and it was released on Friday, April 28th.

It’s also confirmed as another taste taken from her long-awaited full-length debut, which is expected to be launched sometime this year via Republic Records.

The song was written by Tim Sommers, Ryan Tedder, Zach Skelton, Hailee Steinfeld, Asia Whiteacre and Jeremy Dussolliet. The official music video, which was directed by Hannah Lux Davis, was premiered through Vevo on May 23rd.


Kirstin “Break a Little” (Video Premiere)

American singer and songwriter Kirstin Maldonado, a member of the a cappella group Pentatonix, has impacted the music scene with her debut solo single and it’s really good.

The song is called “Break a Little” and it’s a radio-ready pop anthem infused with a dreamy melody and wrapped with her lovely vocals. The result is fantastic.

It was written by Kirstin herself, Charlie Snyder and David Pramik, who is also responsible for the production. It was released on digital retailers and streaming services on May 19th via RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

The same day, the official music video, which was directed by Daniel Carberry, through Vevo.


Kat Dahlia “Friday Night Majic” (Video Premiere)

Cuban-American recording artist Kat Dahlia has returned with unexpected new single “Friday Night Majic“, becoming her first proper release this year and first since her debut “My Garden”, launched back in 2015.

It’s a funk-tastic slice of retro pop showing a real different sound from her previously released songs. It was launched on digital retailers and streaming services on May 12th via Vested in Culture, Epic Records, and Sony Music Entertainment.

The song was written by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon Tha Ghost, Meleni Smith and Katriana Huguet herself. The official music video, which was directed by Adria Petty, was premiered through Vevo on Tuesday, May 23rd.

Starship reveals goodbye clip and comeback teaser for SISTAR

tarship Entertainment has dropped a special clip to say goodbye to SISTAR.

The girl group confirmed they would be going their separate ways, but they’ll be releasing one last album for fans. The above special clip reveals SISTAR’s new song is “Lonely” and will be dropped on May 31 KST.

The clip features footage of the SISTAR members on the beach as well as the message:

See you again. 
It’s not goodbye. 
Separate ways we may go. 
To achieve new dreams. 
All the memories together. 
Remember and cherish forever.
A beautiful and acrostic poem spelling out SISTAR.

Stay tuned for updates on SISTAR’s final comeback.

Highlight is ‘Calling You’ in new MV teaser

Highlight released the MV teaser for ”Calling You”.

”Calling You” is the title song of Highlight’s first repackaged album. Prior to the full release, various teasers including photos and video were shared. And today, the official MV teaser is out where the telephone is ringing for the waiting fans.

Watch the new teaser above and stay tuned for the full release on May 29.


iKON goes ‘Bling Bling’ on their ‘B-Day’ in new releases

iKON is finally back.

After a long wait since their last Korean comeback, iKON has finally released ‘New Kids: Begin‘ featuring double title tracks – “Bling Bling” and “B-Day“. As usual, both songs are worked on by Bobby and B.I.

Check out “Bling Bling” above and “B-Day” below.


Kyuhyun gets ready to say ‘Goodbye For Now’ in teaser

Kyuhyun has released his teaser for “Goodbye For Now“.

The song is his last release before his enlistment on the 25th. It’s a ballad whose poetic melody is the best fitting for Kyuhyun’s soothing voice, and it’s also a confession to fans about how Kyuhyun feels on leaving them as he enlists.

Check out the teaser about and get ready for the release on the 24th at 6PM KST.


Baek Ah Yeon is adorably pink in teaser images for ‘Bittersweet’

Baek Ah Yeon released more teaser images for her comeback.

JYP Entertainment recently announced that Baek Ah Yeon is returning with 3rd mini album ‘Bittersweet‘, and yesterday, Baek Ah Yeon officially started teasing for her comeback with a teaser image. She continues the adorable, pink vibe in more cuts today where she looks cute and girly.

You can check out the full release on May 29.