GADAR — Не плачь (Lyrics)


maxresdefault-2

Нет, только не плачь, сердце не прячь.
И не говори – прощай, мне…

Такие, как она не бывают одни.
Мой разум говорит, куда ты вляпался, псих.
А я, как прежде, по ночам посвящаю стихи.
Она – мои грехи.
Такие, как она не бывают навек.
Меня так тянет к ней, она ведь лучше всех.
Кого я знал когда то раньше или буду знать.
Мне с ней бы засыпать.
За ночь с тобой отдал бы я.
Жизнь свою.
Не плачь, молю, я так сильно тебя люблю.

Припев:
Нет, только не плачь, сердце не прячь.
И не говори – прощай, мне.
Нет, не уходи, всё впереди.
Мы будем вместе, обещаю.

Ломая голову, не знаю, как мне все изменить.
Мой разум говорит – чувак, ты катишься вниз.
А ты становишься чужим все больше день ото дня.
И всё из-за меня.
И я молюсь, чтобы сумел однажды все поменять.
Как мне тебя вернуть и больше не терять?
Но я лежу на самом дне из всех возможных атак.
Мне без тебя умирать.
За ночь с тобой отдал бы я.
Жизнь свою.
Не плачь, молю, я так сильно тебя люблю.

Припев:
Нет, только не плачь, сердце не прячь.
И не говори – прощай, мне.
Нет, не уходи, всё впереди.
Мы будем вместе, обещаю.

Пропасть между нами.
Потерял контроль.
Невозможно что то менять, я ухожу.
Но во мне звучит твой голос.
Знаю я, без тебя мне никак.
Это тупик, зимой холода, внутри пустота.
Зажгу я небо и найду к тебе мост.
Сколько тревоги, невидимой боли в свете твоих звезд.
Я без тебя в этом мире будто бы сам не свой.
Прошу вернись, останься со мной.

Припев:
Нет, только не плачь, сердце не прячь.
И не говори – прощай, мне.
Нет, не уходи, всё впереди.
Мы будем вместе, обещаю.

 

АНЖЕЛИКА Агурбаш и Арамэ – Было и прошло (Lyrics)


maxresdefault-1

Было и прошло… было и прошло…

Куплет 1:
Сердце подскажи, как мне дальше жить?
Что ж я не смогла счастье заслужить.
Мы с тобой теперь, два конца реки.
Друг от друга так, далеки.
Просто наше прошлое – иллюзия.
Виноваты оба мы, и ты и я.

Припев:х2
Было и прошло, метелью замело наш город.
Было и прошло, наверно зря ищу я повод.
Чтобы всё начать и о своей любви кричать.
Но только это всё, было и прошло.

Куплет 2:
Как могла любовь, так исчезнуть вдруг?
Оборвалось всё, даже сердца стук.
Не молчи, прошу, или уходи.
За печаль и боль, ты прости.
Просто наше прошлое – иллюзия.
Виноваты оба мы, и ты и я.

Припев:х5
Было и прошло, метелью замело наш город.
Было и прошло, наверно зря ищу я повод.
Чтобы всё начать и о своей любви кричать.
Но только это всё, было и прошло.

NIKITA – НЕСМЕЛАЯ (Lyrics)


maxresdefault

Куплет 1:
Всего один твой взгляд, как Солнечный удар.
И мир, который снова изменился навсегда.
От равнодушия до притяжения.
Всего одна улыбка в направлении меня.

Учащается пульс. Ну и что? Ну и пусть!
В твои руки падает звезда.

Припев:
Я несмелая стою. Я в платье белом на краю.
Огромной пропасти своих безумных чувств!
Я не знаю, что делаю – люблю тебя, наверное.
Но первая шагнуть вперёд боюсь!

Куплет 2:
Я знала, что хочу, и как мне это взять.
Как ловко притвориться, поиграть и отказать.
Но всё такая чушь, когда один твой взгляд
Стёр в памяти все лица, научил меня мечтать.

Мне приятно, пусть учащается пульс.
В твои руки падает звезда.

Припев:
Я несмелая стою. Я в платье белом на краю
Огромной пропасти своих безумных чувств!
Я не знаю, что делаю – люблю тебя, наверное.
Но первая шагнуть вперёд боюсь!

Я несмелая стою. Я в платье белом на краю
Огромной пропасти своих безумных чувств!
Я не знаю, что делаю – люблю тебя, наверное.
Но первая шагнуть вперёд боюсь!

Я несмелая стою. Я в платье белом на краю
Огромной пропасти своих безумных чувств!
Я не знаю, что делаю – люблю тебя, наверное.
Но первая шагнуть вперёд боюсь!

ДАША АСТАФЬЕВА – УПРАВЛЯЙ МНОЙ (Lyrics)


1447704667_dasha-astafeva-upravlyay-mnoy

Если хочешь управляй, мной.
Сколько надо поцелуев, столько возьми.
Если хочешь управляй, мной.
Всё что хочешь бери.

Теперь я понимаю, не всё о тебе знаю.
И в такт не попадаю, срывает одежду.
Любовь кричит, кто вы?
Рабы мои, клоны.
Как дети мне дороги, где же вы, кто вы?
Я сама не понимаю куда, привела меня дружба с тобой.

Если хочешь управляй, мной.
В моем сердце сколько хочешь, столько гости.
Я готова быть твоей судьбой.
Частью тебя или даже вдохом последним.
Если хочешь управляй, мной.
Сколько надо поцелуев, столько возьми.
Одержима я одной мечтой.
Жить в середине тебя.

Теперь ты понимаешь, что поздно играть.
Любовь тебя спасает, согрей её.
Open your mind.
Сердце в сети, пойми люди – дети.
Влюбляются в небо, в закаты, рассветы.
Я сама не понимаю куда, привела меня дружба с тобой.

Если хочешь управляй, мной.
В моем сердце сколько хочешь, столько гости.
Я готова быть твоей судьбой.
Частью тебя или даже вдохом последним.
Если хочешь управляй, мной.
Сколько надо поцелуев, столько возьми.
Одержима я одной мечтой.
Жить в середине тебя.(х2)

 

Mariah Carey – I Don’t (feat. YG) (Lyrics)


mariah-carey-i-dont-2017

Ladies & Gentlemen!

[YG:]
I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You don’t understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey
I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You need to understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey, yeah

[Mariah Carey:]
Somewhere in another life
We stole a moment in time
Gave you everything that you needed
I was even down to repeat it
Said you would always be mine
Feeding me nothing but lies
I was so gone, I admit it
Happy messed up for a minute

But I’m tired of cryin’, no more tears
Pity party of the year
Cold at night cause you’re not here
Leaving you was my worst fear
I was caught up, I was… blind
You kept playin’ with my… mind
Told you I’m finished, gassed up the whip and…
Rear view, bye

‘Cause when you love someone
You just don’t treat them bad
You messed up all we had
Prolly think I’m coming back
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
See, I used to love you
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
But you don’t mean nothing
‘Cause I don’t, I don’t

I tried to make it work, no matter know how much it hurt
You had to make it all about you
Tell me why you go and do me like you do?
I went from me and you
To walking right out on you
I know you want love, in your feelings
Frontin’ on me like your love was the realest

And I’m tired of cryin’, no more tears
Pity party of the year
Cold at night cause you’re not here
Leaving you was my worst fear
I was caught up, I was… blind
You kept playin’ with my… mind
Told you I’m finished, gassed up the whip and…
Rear view, bye

‘Cause when you love someone
You just don’t treat them bad
You messed up all we had
Prolly think I’m coming back
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
See, I used to love you
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
But you don’t mean nothing
‘Cause I don’t, I don’t

[YG:]
I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You don’t understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey
I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You need to understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey, yeah

Hold up, hold up, hold up, hold up
Hold up, I just got you ring, for what?
I put you in the game, now it’s game over
Every time you went to the Louis store you got chauffeured
Hold up, how you gon’ leave that?
Hold up, give me my ring back
Never mind, you can keep that
‘Cause every time you look at your ring, me, you gon’ dream that

I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You don’t understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey
I know you love me
You just don’t trust me
You need to understand me
But you love it when I call you Ms. Carey, yeah

[Mariah Carey:]
‘Cause when you love someone
You just don’t treat them bad
You messed up all we had
Prolly think I’m coming back
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
See, I used to love you
But I don’t, I don’t
‘Cause boy I was buggin’
Thinkin’ somehow I could trust you
But you don’t mean nothing
‘Cause I don’t, I don’t

 

CAL “Paranoid” (Single Premiere)


cal-paranoid-2017-2480x2480

Frida Amundsen, known as CAL, is a Norwegian emerging singer-songwriter who started her musical journey last year collaborating with some other artists like Bearson’s “Want You”, Hasta’s “Urge”, JCY’s “Your Way” or the most recent “I Know” produced by Temmpo.

Now, she has delivered her proper debut single called “Paranoid” and it’s an instant radio-ready pop gem from start to finish with a joyful production becoming a great first impact.

The single was released on digital retailers and streaming services on February 3rd.

 

Noah Cyrus “NC-17” | New track: “Living High” (featuring Marshmello & Ookay)


noah-cyrus-nc-17-promo

“NC-17” is the upcoming debut studio album by American recoding artist Noah Cyrus. It’s expected to be released sometime this year via RECORDS.

It comes preceded by the first official single “Make Me (Cry)”, a sophisticated ballad along Labrinth, which was launched on November 15th.

 

Tracklist:

 

  • TBA

 

Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:

 

  • Almost Famous
  • Handlebars | Julia Ross, Adam Watts & Gannin Arnold
  • Living High (feat. Marshmello & Ookay)
  • Make Me (Cry) [feat. Labrinth] | Timothy Mckenzie & Noah Cyrus
  • Old Souls Die Young | Joshua Kissiah Cumbee, Afshin Salmani & Noah Cyrus
  • Stay Together | B Burton, N Gale & E Schwartz

 

Lady Gaga “Perfect Illusion” (Acoustic Version) [Single Premiere]


lady-gaga-perfect-illusion-333x333

Get ready! It’s time. The one and only Stefani ‘Mother Monster’ Germanotta, also known as Lady Gaga has exploded the bomb. She’s back with a brand new single and we are really ready.

The multifaceted artist has released her brand new single on September 9th, and it’s officially called “Perfect Illusion“. The song is confirmed as the lead cut taken from her fifth studio album “Joanne”, which was launched on October 21st year via Interscope.

This becomes the first proper POP single from Gaga since 2013’s “ARTPOP” album. “Perfect Illusion” was written and produced by Germanotta along Kevin Parker, Mike “BloodPop” Tucker and Mark Ronson. About the track, she told iHeartRadio:

The song is about modern ecstasy… We found our sweet, simple, ragey way of saying it

The official single artwork was revealed on September 6th and it was created by Andrea C Gelardin and Ruth Hogben, who is also responsible for the music video which was filmed in a desert outside Los Angeles. Gaga’s longtime collaborator Brandon Maxwell did the fashion style for the production

A special/alternate version of the song with the extra collaboration of American rapper Twista is also expected to be released in the coming days.

The single is a perfect grunge-infused 90s-inspired disco-rock piece, maybe it’s not an instant radio hit, but it’s definitely a grower from start to finish with a killer chorus “It wasn’t love, it wasn’t love, it was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)” and highly influences from German band Guano Apes and Nirvana’s vocalist Kurt Cobain.

For me, “Perfect Illusion” is just a first taste of what’s to come and it’s like the “Applause” of this new era. So let’s enjoy this perfect illusion until the second single arrives, hopefully be a big pop bop signed by RedOne.

The frenetic music video directed by Andrea Gelardin and Ruth Hogben, and produced Keeley Gould was premiered after Scream Queens Season 2 premiere on Tuesday September 20th.

Little Monsters, Gaga is BACK!

 

Zedd, new single is called “Stay” featuring Alessia Cara


zedd-stay-promo

German record producer, remixer and deejay Zedd is ready to impact the music scene with a brand new single and this time he returns in very good company.

The 27-year-old hitmaker has joined forces with Canadian pop star Alessia Cara to release “Stay“, first proper taste taken from his long awaited third album, due out sometime this year via Interscope Records.

It’s scheduled to be released on February 24th and the date was confirmed during Saturday Night Live’s commerical break on February 4th.

 

Ryn Weaver, second studio album | New track: “Bad Guy”


ryn-weaver

The untitled second studio album by American singer and songwritrer Ryn Weaver is cooking and it’s expected to be released sometime this year via Interscope Records and Mad Love.

This new music project will be released after the international impact achieved with her debut “The Fool“, released in 2015. So far we know that the artist has again collaborated with one of the producers of her first album, hitmaker Benny Blanco.

 

Tracklist:

 

  • TBA

 

Confirmed/Recorded/Registered tracks:

 

  • Bad Guy LEAKED 🔊
  • Lie to Me LEAKED 🔊