Sia – We Can Hurt Together (Lyrics)


Ssl-sia

You say you are fine
but I see behind, behind those eyes
You play a game
by the wretched rule
but you cheat yourself

There ain’t nothing you can
Say that would scare me away
I’ve got history too
And it’s never too late
To share a secret today
I’ll reciprocate
baby, I got you

So hurt with me, I’ll hurt with you
Baby you know we can hurt together
I’ve been where you’ve been,
I’ve seen what you’ve seen
So hurt with me, we can hurt together
Come hurt with me, come hurt with me
Come hurt with me, come hurt with me

Someday you’ll taste the freedom
And relief of a trouble shared
Oh oh, today I’m here loving,
You can confide in me

There ain’t nothing you can
Say that would scare me away
I’ve got history too
And it’s never too late
To share a secret today
I’ll reciprocate baby, I got you

So hurt with me, I’ll hurt with you
Baby you know we can hurt together
I’ve been where you’ve been,
I’ve seen what you’ve seen
So hurt with me, we can hurt together
Come hurt with me, come hurt with me
Come hurt with me, come hurt with me

 

 

Jung Joon Young (정준영) – First Person (1인칭) (Album)


jung-joon-young-the-1st-person

“First Person (1인칭)” is an album recorded by South Korean singer Jung Joon Young (정준영). It was released on February 07, 2017 by C9 Entertainment.

Tracklist:

1.Intro
2.Princess
3.Me and You (나와 너) (Feat. Jang Hyejin)
4.화가
5.Star
6.Amy
7.공감 (Orchestra Ver.)
8.Psycho
9.Echo (메아리) (Outro)

OVERALL RATING
starstarstarstarblankstar
4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

 

Katy Perry, new single is called “Chained to the Rhythm”


16603088_10154154126971466_5404340288264598679_n

The return of Katy Perry is a fact and we must be ready for it! The global pop star is making her anticipated comeback to the music scene with a special performance this Sunday during GRAMMY Awards gala.

According Billboard, she’s performing a brand new song called “Chained to the Rhythm” with some support of Jamaican artist Skip Marley. This track will hit digital stores and streaming services this Friday February 10th.

KP4 is starting…

 

CAT “You Belong to Me” (Video Premiere)


cat-you-belong-to-me-2017-2480x2480

Catherine Pierce, known as just CAT, is an American singer-songwriter formerly known as part of indie pop duo The Pierces. Now, she has started her solo music project and we are really excited!

The first official single is called “You Belong to Me“, and it’s an atmospherically delicious and ethereal gem which reminds somehow to Lana Del Rey’s baroque pop style. It was written by Catherine herself and produced by Jason Lader and Leggy Langdon.

It’s a sultry and really seductive first impact. About the song, she told Noisey:

I wrote this song while i was micro-dosing with mushrooms. When you micro-dose it’s supposed to be imperceptible, kind of just lift your mood a little, but I’m really sensitive and I was having some visions. I went for a walk and it felt like the plants and moon were communicating with me. This song just came pouring into my head. It’s about that beautiful, scary feeling of loving someone so much that you want to possess them and just allowing that madness to consume you for a bit

You Belong to Me” was released on digital retailers and streaming services on January 20th. The official music video, which was diretced by Antony Langdon, was premiered on February 6th

 

SCANDAL to Release Best Album in UK and Europe


6051-c

A two-disc self-titled best album from pop-rock girl band SCANDAL will be released on CD and digital formats in the UK and Europe on March 3rd via JPU Records. The collection features 34 tracks from the quartet’s ten-year career, as well as two new songs, and is available for preorder now at Amazon (here) and other retailers, and is also available as a limited edition CD, poster and T-shirt bundle direct from JPU Records (here).

RINA, drummer and vocalist, comments, “This is already one of my favourite SCANDAL albums! Fans voted which songs to include, and then we picked the order. It makes our previous songs sound different. There are also two news songs: FREEDOM FIGHTERS, a rock tune that we cannot wait to play on our next overseas tour; and HELLO, which is more of a heart-warming song.”

The album contains several of SCANDAL’s career defining tracks, including SCANDAL BABY, most recent single Take me out, EVERYBODY SAY YEAH and Awanaitsumorino genkidene.

The limited edition CD and T-shirt bundle features a T-shirt collaboration between SCANDAL and popular Harajuku brand Candy Stripper. All versions of the album bought direct from JPU Records will include a poster and lyric translations and transliterations.

The album will be available to preorder from iTunes within Europe shortly.

 

KARD release teaser images for Jiwoo and Somin


kard-somin-jiwoo_1486395259_af_org

Following the announcement of the title and release date for Project volume 2, co-ed group KARD teased individual photos of their females members Jiwoo and Somin.

The girls are giving drastic poses with Jiwoo sitting down in fishnet stockings against a yellow backdrop.  While Somin stares afar in a black top, with a multicolored background.

“Don’t Recall” will be released on February 16.

BTS release the full track list for ‘You Never Walk Alone’


bts_1486393360_af_org

BTS is continuing to tease for their comeback!

Following the sets of teaser images, we’re given the full track list for ‘You Never Walk Alone‘. BTS’ upcoming release consists a total of 18 tracks including “Blood, Sweat & Tears“, “Begin“, “Lie“,” Stigma“, “First Love“, “Reflection“, and more!

 

Check out the tracks below!

 

NCT Dream release colorful teaser images of Mark and Haechan for ‘My First and Last’


nct-dream_1486393975_af_org

The next members to tease for NCT Dream’s comeback are Mark and Haechan!

Mark greets fans with teaser images, where he’s looking adorable with bright blonde hair. His bubbly look also suits perfectly with NCT Dream’s colorful, new concept for their 1st single album ‘The First‘. Haechan also looks quite adorable in his teaser images.

Stay tuned for more individual teasers and full release coming on February 9!

 

 

EXID currently recording, aiming to come back in April!


exid_1486353604_af_org

EXID will be coming back soon!

The girls are currently recording their next release, aiming to come back by April. If things go faster, they may even come back in late March. And yes, the album will definitely include Solji, who had been taking a break from promotions due to her hyperthyroidism.

An insider said, “Solji will be participating in all the songs in the mini album. However, because Solji has not fully recovered yet, we are considering that Solji may not be able to promote with them. The title song may be recorded in two versions – one with all 5 members, and one with just four.”

Stay tuned for more on EXID’s comeback!

 

Soyu and Baekhyun to have a special collaboration in February!


exo-baekhyun-sistar-soyu_1486360777_af_org

SISTAR’s Soyu and EXO’s Baekhyun will have a special collaboration track!

They’ve already finished recording, and will be releasing the song in mid-February. The song is Starship X’s first collaboration in 2017, and since the project has brought on huge hits such as “Some” and “Stupid in Love”, this is sure to be another amazing song.

What kind of song do you think it’ll be?