Superfly Announces Best-Of Album Track List Selected By Fans


Superfly will be releasing her 10th anniversary best-of album “LOVE, PEACE & FIRE” on April 4.

The upcoming album will have 39 tracks spread across 3 CDs. The songs were all selected by through a fan vote system among a pool of 128 songs throughout Superfly’s career.

I was really surprised by the results of the voting. I was please to see that not only singles but songs from albums got some love,” the singer said of the selection.

The top 3 songs in the fan vote, in order, were “Beautiful“, “Ai wo Komete Hanataba wo“, and “Ai ni Idakarete“.

In addition to the 3 CDs normally released for the album, a bonus CD of instrumentals will be included as part of the limited edition version of the album.

Check out the track list for the “LOVE, PEACE & FIRE” below:


  1. Ai wo Komete Hanataba wo
  2. Kagayaku Tsuki no You ni
  3. Ai ni Idakarete
  4. Oh My Precious Time
  5. Ai to Kansha
  6. See You
  7. Koisuru Hitomi wa Utsukushi
  8. Ai o Karada ni Fukikonde
  9. Rin
  10. Haru no ma Boroshi
  11. Last Love Song
  12. Yasashi Kimochi de
  13. On Your Side


  1. Beautiful
  2. Hello Hello
  3. Wildflower
  4. Good-bye
  5. My Best Of My Life
  6. You & Me
  7. 1969
  8. Hi-Five
  9. 919
  10. Ai o Kurae
  11. Standing Ovation
  12. The Bird Without Wings
  13. Starting Over


  1. Tamashii Revolution
  2. Alright!!
  3. 99
  4. Kuroi Shizuku
  5. Bi-Li-Li Emotion
  6. Force
  7. Kokoro no Yoroi
  8. Tanjou
  9. White Light
  10. Manifesto
  11. How Do I Survive
  12. I Remember
  13. Rollin’ Days




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s