Dia Frampton “Bruises” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)


Bruises” is the upcoming second studio album by American recording artist Dia Frampton. It’s expected to be released on March 3rd via Nettwerk Music Group.

It comes preceded by the official singles: “Golden Years”, “Gold and Silver“, “Crave” and “Dead Man“, which was launched along the pre-order of the album on February 17th.




  1. Hope
  2. Out of the Dark
  3. Gold and Silver
  4. Dead Man
  5. Lights
  6. Golden Years
  7. Crave
  8. Don’t Look Back
  9. Blind
  10. Chances
  11. White Dress
  12. Die Wild



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s