MYNAME – ALIVE ~Always In Your Heart~ (Album)


Over a year since their last release, Korean group Myname returns with the full original Japanese album Alive -Always in Your Heart-. All 11 tracks on the album are brand new, and a number of them are composed by the members.

This edition comes with a DVD containing a music video and live video from MYNAME 2016 SUMMER LIVE ~2nd Story~ at Maihama Amphitheater on July 30, 2016.

Release Date: 2016-12-07


01. Alive Or Fallen
02. Gold Rush
03. Crazy Crazy
04. K.O. Monster
05. Firework
06. Rain
07. Crank Up
08. Gimme Gimme
09. ニガモンデ
10. Burning Love
11. One More Time
12. Good Bye To You (Gun Woo)
13. Yukimichi (In Soo)
14. Oh My Gosh (Se Yong & Jun Q)
15. Bokuno Kokoroni… (Chae Jin)

4½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s