Una Healy – The Waiting Game (Album)


The Waiting Game is the debut studio album by Irish singer Una Healy. It was released on 10 February 2017, through Decca Records. The album was preceded by the release of one single “Stay My Love”.  The song charted on the Scottish Singles Chart at number seventy-two. British singer Sam Palladio features as the only collaboration on the album.


2.The Waiting Game
3.Stay My Love (feat. Sam Palladio)
4.All You Ever Need Is Love
6.Please Don’t Tell Me
7.Staring at the Moon
8.Alarm Bells
9.Craving You
10.Out the Door
11.Grow Up Not Old
12.Angel Like You

3 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s