Amy Macdonald – Under Stars (Album)


Under Stars is the fourth album by Scottish singer-songwriter Amy Macdonald, and was released on 17 February 2017. The album’s lead single, “Dream On” was released on 6 January 2017. The song has peaked to number 37 on the Scottish Singles Chart. The song has also charted in Belgium. Macdonald’s official website and official Facebook fanpage confirmed the album for release on 25 November 2016. Album title and tracklist were confirmed the same day by both sites


1. Dream On

2. Under Stars

3. Automatic

4. Down by The Water

5. Leap of Faith

6. Never Too Late

7. The Rise & Fall

8. Feed My Fire

9. The Contender

10. Prepare to Fall

11. From The Ashes

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s