Taeyeon drops 13-track tracklist for ‘My Voice’


Taeyeon has dropped her tracklist for her first ever full album!

She’ll be releasing ‘My Voice‘ on the 28th, and it includes 13 songs. Her title song is “Fine“, an alternative pop song that’s brought to life with Taeyeon’s beautiful voice. The CD will also include exclusive track “Time to Walk Through Memories“, which won’t be released digitally.

Check out the tracklist below!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s