VICTON drop black and red tracklist for 2nd mini album ‘Ready’


VICTON have dropped their tracklist for their comeback!

The 2nd mini album will be titled ‘READY‘, and contains 5 songs including title song “EYEZ EYEZ“. The title song is by BEOMXNANG, the same team that worked on their two debut title songs.

However, unlike their debut songs, it looks like “EYEZ EYEZ” is going to be a darker, more serious concept, judging by their tracklist.

Check out the tracklist below and get ready for their comeback on March 2!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s