J Sutta – I Say Yes (Album)

I Say Yes is the debut album by American recording artist Jessica Sutta. Released on March 3, 2017 by Premier League Music.

“Forever” was the lead single off the album. It was released on March 12, 2016 with a video releasing on Sutta’s channel on March 21, 2016. The song charted number 59 on the top 100 USA Radio Chart.

“Distortion” was released as the second single from the album on September 23. 2016. The music video followed almost two months later on November 4, 2016. The song peaked at number 1 on US Dance Club Songs chart.

Sutta released “When a Girl Loves a Boy” featuring Pitbull as a promotional single in early 2017.


4.Feel Like Making Love
5.I Say Yes (feat. Rico Love)
7.Willing to Beg
8.When a Girl Loves a Boy (feat. Pitbull)
9.Shame (feat. Liam Horne)
10.Pushed Me
11.Can’t Take No More (feat. Will Peters)
12.Inches Away
13.Feel Nothing (feat. Hopsin)
14.Sepcial (feat. Fuse ODG)
15.Sunday Island

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s