Lorde “Melodrama” | “Liability” (Song Premiere)

Melodrama” is the second studio album by New Zealand global star Lorde, which is expected to be released on June 30th via Lava and Republic Records.

This new music project arrives three years after the success achieved with her track “Yellow Flicker Beat“ first single from the soundtrack album for the film The Hunger Games: Mockingjay — Part 1 (2014) where Lorde oversaw the collation of the album’s content, in addition to contributing vocals to several songs.

The lead single is called “Green Light“ and it was released on March 2nd. She is also performing the single and one new track from the album “Liability” during Saturday Night Live on March 11th.

During a recent interview with BBC Radio 1, Lorde has confirmed that the entire album was produced by Jack Antonoff and Bleachers. The pre-order of the album will arrives on March 10th, and she will unveiled another track that day.




  1. Green Light | Ella Yelich-O’Connor & Jack Antonoff
  2. TBA
  3. TBA
  4. TBA
  5. Liability
  6. TBA
  7. TBA
  8. TBA
  9. TBA
  10. TBA
  11. TBA



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s