Zara Larsson – So Good (Album)

So Good is the upcoming second studio album by Swedish singer and songwriter Zara Larsson, and her first to be released internationally. It is scheduled to be released on 17 March 2017, through Epic Records and TEN Music Group. The album was originally scheduled to be released in January 2017, however it was delayed for unknown reasons.

The Guardian described the album as “sugar-soaked postmodern pop”, saying Larsson is like a “Rihanna-doting teen gatecrashing a tropical house party, gun fingers blazing, and her sugar-soaked songs are imbued with honesty”.


 1. What They Say
2. Lush Life
3. I Would Like
4. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Too Good for Me
6. Only You
7. Never Forget You (Zara Larsson & MNEK)
8. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
9. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
10. Make That Money
11. Ain’t My Fault
12. One Mississippi
13. Funeral
14. I Can’t Fall In Love Without You
15. Symphony (Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson)

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s