Julia Brennan “Inner Demons” (Video Premiere)

Julia Brennan is an American emerging singer-songwriter based in Minneapolis who has signed a big deal with Columbia Records and Sony Music and is currently working on her full-length debut, expected to be released sometime this year.

The first major proper release is called “Inner Demons” and it’s a powerful piano-driven pop anthem when we can be delighted by her angelical and lovely vocals.

The single also includes two B-Sides tracks “A Light to Call Home“, and “I’m Not Her“. All the songs were written by Julia herself along Matt Bronleewe, who is also responsible for the production.

The official music vide was premiered exclusively on Idolator through Vevo on March 15th.


Miliyah Kato reveals covers and tracklist for new album “UTOPIA”

After just one year since the release of her last album “LIBERTY”, Miliyah Kato is back with her 9th studio album “UTOPIA”. The main promotional song for the album will be her 38th single “Dokomademo ~How Far I’ll Go~”, the Japanese version of “How Far I’ll Go” from the Disney film “Moana”. 9 new songs will be included on the album, along with her 37th single “Saikouna Shiawase”.

“UTOPIA” will have the standard two versions available, CD only and a limited edition CD+DVD. Stylish as ever, the covers feature a gorgeous black and white photo of Miliyah adorned with roses. “UTOPIA” will be released on April 12th, 2017. The covers and tracklist can be seen below.

CD only



  1. Dokomademo ~How Far I’ll Go~
  2. Tabibito
  3. Let Me In
  4. Saikouna Shiawase
  5. Shoujo Jidai
  6. Utopia
  7. Ai no Kuni
  8. MOON
  9. Eien
  10. BE
  11. I AM
  12. Triangle
  13. Maboroshi
  14. Subarashiki Jinsei


  1. Dokomademo ~How Far I’ll Go~ (MV)
  2. Saikouna Shiawase (MV)
  3. Ai no Kuni (MV)
  4. Maboroshi (MV)
  5. Behind the scenes of the Music Videos


Akdong Musician and veteran singer Yang Hee Eun reveal collaboration track ‘Tree’

Veteran singer Yang Hee Eun and talented duo Akdong Musician have released their exciting collaboration song “Tree”!

The collaboration is the 8th in a series of ‘Unexpected Collaboration’ series by Yang Hee Eun. Though it is really unexpected, the trio’s voices come together for an amazing harmony that’s a pleasant surprise.

Check it out above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!


iKON confirm April comeback with member-composed double title songs

iKON has confirmed their April comeback with two title songs.

iKON will be filming their new MV on March 15, with another filming next week. The two title songs are both written by the members, and will show how the group has grown as musicians.

iKON hasn’t been promoting in Korea since “#WYD” in May last year, so it’s been a while since fans got to see a new Korean song from them.

Are you excited for their comeback?


FIESTAR’s Cao Lu, G-Friend’s Yerin, and Kisum tease fun lyrics for ‘Why Is It Spring Again’

FIESTAR‘s Cao Lu, G-Friend‘s Yerin, and Kisum dropped fun lyrics teasers for “Why Is It Spring Again?“.

Yerin’s teaser reads, “I kept looking for good things to eat and gained 2 kg. I was only watching food shows and I couldn’t control myself.

Kisum’s reads, “Spring, spring, spring is here again. This street is filled with couples that make me itch even when I stay still, like pollen.

Cao Lu’s reads, “#Lovestagram is filled with couple looks, restaurants, and hashtags. I’m bored and tired of those. Who cares if it’s spring? Flowers are gonna fall again.

Are you excited for the special release?



Kim Chung Ha confirms solo debut for end of April with dance song

Kim Chung Ha has confirmed her comeback for the end of April.

Her label M&H Entertainment had originally simply said she was ‘coming soon’, but since, they updated fans by announcing, “Kim Chung Ha is preparing an album, aimed to be released at the end of April. There’s no definite date decided yet. As she’s a strong dancer, it’ll be a dance song.”

Kim Chung Ha ranked #4 on the final ranking on ‘Produce 101‘, behind Jeon So MiKim Se Jung, and Choi Yoo Jung. She’s loved for both her amazing dancing abilities as well as her strong vocals.

Stay tuned for more updates.

MONSTA X reveal narration teaser video for ‘The Last Oath’

MONSTA X have dropped their narration teaser video for “The Last Oath“!

The teaser includes a ton of evocative images that leave you wondering what kind of story we can expect. Stay tuned for more from MONSTA X until they make their comeback with ‘The Clan Part 2.5‘ on March 21!

Check out the narration teaser above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!


EXID to promote as 4 without Solji

EXID will be promoting as 4 without Solji during their next comeback.

 On March 15, EXID’s agency announced, “We’ve decided they’ll come back as a group of 4 without Solji on April 10. It won’t be a full-length album, but a mini-album.” Solji won’t be joining the group for promotions due to her struggles with hyperthyroidism, which she was still recovering from last December.

EXID’s upcoming mini-album is expected to include 4-5 tracks, and the title track will not include Solji’s vocals.

Stay tuned for updates on EXID’s comeback!

CNBLUE say it’s ‘Between Us’ in new MV teaser

CNBLUE has released an MV teaser for “Between Us“.

The idol band is getting ready to make their comeback with 7th mini album ‘7°CN‘. The latest teaser video is for their new title track. Each member is captured at a telephone booth in the black and white clip.

You can listen to the full release on March 20. Meanwhile, check out the MV teaser.


Highlight drop a colorful MV teaser for ‘Plz Don’t Be Sad’

Highlight released an MV teaser for their 1st mini album ‘Can You Feel It?’.

The MV teaser is for the group’s new title track “Plz Don’t Be Sad”. The 5 members do not make an appearance yet we’re given colorful scenes that are accompanied by an upbeat sound.

Watch the MV teaser and stay tuned for the full release on March 20.