J Sutta “I Say Yes” | “Feels Like Making Love” (Video Premiere)

I Say Yes” (previously known as “Feline Resurrection”) is the debut solo album by American singer-songwriter, dancer and former Pussycat Dolls member Jessica Sutta, known as just J Sutta, and it was released on March 3rd, 2017 via Premier League Music.

The album was produced by Mams Taylor, S-X, Rico Love, The Code, Cid, Danny Majjic and Dave Audé. It comes preceded by some buzz singles which they are not included on the final tracklist and the mixtape “Feline Resurection“.

The lead single “Let It Be Love” was released on May 15th, 2015. The track “Feline Resurrection” was launched as second buzz single on October 9th.

“Damn! (I Wish I Was Your Lover)” was released as official single in December, while “Forever“ was released in March this year. The next single “Get Lost“ was launched on July 22nd.

“Distortion” was released as the proper lead single from the project on September 23rd. The next and second official single is the Pitbull-assisted bop “When a Girl Loves a Boy”.

A music video for the album’s track “Feels Like Making Love” was premiered through Vevo on March 16th and it was directed by Jose Omar.




  1. Reign
  2. Distortion
  3. Universe
  4. Feel Like Making Love
  5. I Say Yes (feat. Rico Love)
  6. Forever
  7. Willing to Beg
  8. When a Girl Loves a Boy (feat. Pitbull)
  9. Shame (feat. Liam Horne)
  10. Pushed Me
  11. Can’t Take No More (feat. Will Peters)
  12. Inches Away
  13. Feel Nothing (feat. Hopsin)
  14. Sepcial (feat. Fuse ODG)
  15. Sunday Island



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s