Zara Larsson – One Mississippi (Lyrics)


One Mississippi, you’re here
Lovin’ me with your whole heart
And two Mississippi, we scream
To watch each other fall apart
Three Mississippi, you’re gone
Sayin’ that you’re done, you don’t want it no more
And four Mississippi, you’re home
Like nothin’ ever happened at all

Why do I stay?
I know I should leave
Mascara fallin’ down my cheek
But you pull me in and make me forget
About the broken glass on our skin
We don’t get scared when the sirens come
A little fucked up ’cause we think it’s fun
We kiss just to make up, we love just to break up
We head for disaster, but live for the danger
We count

One Mississippi, you’re here
Lovin’ me with your whole heart
And two Mississippi, we scream
To watch each other fall apart
Three Mississippi, you’re gone
Sayin’ that you’re done, you don’t want it no more
And four Mississippi, you’re home
Like nothin’ ever happened at all

I like the way, that you set the scene
The way you breathe in your nicotine
I like the way it burns when you say goodbye
I like the way it hurts when you screw with my mind
Or am I fucked up that I think it’s fun
That we don’t get scared when the sirens come
We kiss just to make up, we love just to break up
We head for disaster, but live for the danger
We count

One Mississippi, you’re here (here)
Lovin’ me with your whole heart
And two Mississippi, we scream
To watch each other fall apart
Three Mississippi, you’re gone
Sayin’ that you’re done, you don’t want it no more
And four Mississippi, you’re home
Like nothin’ ever happened at all

One Mississippi, you’re here
Lovin’ me with your whole heart
And two Mississippi, we scream
To watch each other fall apart

One Mississippi, you’re here (here)
Lovin’ me with your whole heart (with your whole heart)
And two Mississippi, we scream
To watch each other fall apart
Three Mississippi, you’re gone
Sayin’ that you’re done, you don’t want it no more
And four Mississippi, you’re home (home)
Like nothin’ ever happened at all

Zara Larsson – Lush Life (Lyrics)


I live my day as if it was the last
Live my day as if there was no past
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Doin’ it the way I wanna

Yeah I’mma dance my heart out ’til the dawn
But I won’t be done when morning comes
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Gonna spend it like no other

It was a crush
But I couldn’t, couldn’t get enough
It was a rush
But I gave it up

It was a crush
Now I might have went and said too much
But that’s all it was
So I gave it up

I live my day as if it was the last
Live my day as if there was no past
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Doin’ it the way I wanna

Yeah I’mma dance my heart out ’til the dawn
But I won’t be done when morning comes
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Gonna spend it like no other

It was a crush
I kept saying I’mma stay in touch
But that thing went bust
So I gave it up

No tricks, no bluff
I’m just better off without them cuffs
Yeah, the sun won’t set on us

Went low, went high
Still waters run dry
Gotta get back in the groove
I ain’t ever worry

Went low, went high
What matters is now
Getting right back in the mood

I live my day as if it was the last
Live my day as if there was no past
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Doin’ it the way I wanna

Yeah I’mma dance my heart out ’til the dawn
But I won’t be done when morning comes
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Gonna spend it like no other

Now I’ve found another crush
The lush life’s given me a rush
Had one chance to make me blush
Second time is one too late

Now I’ve found another crush
The lush life’s given me a rush
Had one chance to make me blush
Second time is one too late

I live my day as if it was the last
Live my day as if there was no past
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Doin’ it the way I wanna

Yeah I’mma dance my heart out ’til the dawn
But I won’t be done when morning comes
Doin’ it all night, all summer
Gonna spend it like no other

Now I’ve found another crush
The lush life’s given me a rush
Had one chance to make me blush
Second time is one too late

Now I’ve found another crush
The lush life’s given me a rush
Had one chance to make me blush
Second time is one too late

CNBLUE’s Yonghwa and Minhyuk reveal lyric teaser images for ‘Between Us’!


CNBLUE’s Yonghwa and Minhyuk revealed a unique set of lyric teaser images for their upcoming 7th mini album, ‘7ºCN‘!

Minhyuk’s lyric teaser image reads, “I want to feel you even hotter. Will I be able to handle it, when you become hotter.” Yonghwa’s reads, “I think I know the answer, but I can say the answer out loud.” 
The two members have warm, friendly smiles standing on a sunlit, blue beach side, continuing with the mood of their previous ‘On’ teasers. What do you think the ‘On’ and ‘Off’ mean?
CNBLUE’s full 7th mini album is set for March 20 at 6PM KST!

Black Gene For the Next Scene’s ice to Release Solo Single


Soon after the visual kei band Black Gene For the Next Scene announced they were planning to go on hiatus in 2015, vocalist ice revealed that he has been working on a solo project.

Now, his first solo release has been announced. He will put out a single titled Ame wa shidai ni yowamaru on April 26th. It will feature three songs: the title track, Over[-] and Harness. The lyrics for all of the tracks were written by ice.

This will be his first release since joining the talent agency UNION ENTERTAINMENT, which manages a variety of entertainers and models. Check out ice’s new official website or follow him on Twitter for more information on his solo activities.

StarGate feat. Sia and P!nk – Waterfall (Lyrics)


[Sia:]
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall

[P!nk:]
Oh, I’m in the jungle now
You’ve been seeking, I’ve been hiding out
Use your love, it scares me so deep down
You may find me, cause my heart beats loud, so loud
It beats fast
In the places where you touched me last
I can feel the burn my skin, it has
But the return of your beloved hands, hands

[Sia:]
I’ve lost control
I paddle, but you’re too strong
But I gotta trust your flow
Cause boy, I’m in your waterfall
Oh, I’ve lost control
And babe, it’s a relief to know
I got you keeping me afloat
When I’m in your waterfall

I’m in your waterfall…

Baby, you’re my oxygen
When I cannot find my way on Earth
You know I can be when I hold on
Even when the rapid’s strong

[P!nk:]
I’ve lost control
I paddle, but you’re too strong
But I gotta trust your flow
Cause babe, I’m in your waterfall
But I’ve lost control
And babe, it’s a relief to know
I got you keeping me afloat
When I’m in your waterfall

[Sia:]
I’m in your waterfall…

[Sia (P!nk):]
I’ve lost control
I paddle, but you’re too strong
But I gotta trust your flow
Cause boy, I’m in your waterfall (Yeah, yeah)
Oh, I’ve lost control
And babe, it’s a relief to know
I got you keeping me afloat
When I’m in your waterfall

I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall (Yeah, yeah)
I’m in your waterfall (I’m in your waterfall)
I’m in your waterfall (I’m in your waterfall)
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall
I’m in your waterfall

 

Sia – Helium (Lyrics)


I’m trying but I keep falling down
I cry out but nothing comes now
I’m giving my all
And I know peace will come
I never wanted to need someone

Yeah, I wanted to play tough
Thought I could do all just on my own
But even Superwoman
Sometimes needed Superman’s soul

Help me out of this hell
Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up when I’m down down down
When I’ve hit the ground
You’re all I need

And if you let go
I’ll float towards the sun
I’m stronger ’cause you fill me up
But when the fear comes
And I drift towards the ground
I am lucky that you’re around

Yeah, I wanted to play tough
Thought I could do all just on my own
But even Superwoman
Sometimes needed Superman’s soul

Help me out of this hell
Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up when I’m down down down
When I’ve hit the ground
You’re all I need
‘Cause your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up like helium

You lift me up and I am found
You lift me up before I hit the ground
You lift me up when I’m down down down
You lift me up before I hit the ground
You lift me up and I am found
You lift me up before I hit the ground
You lift me up when I’m down down down
You lift me up before I hit the ground

Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up when I’m down down down
When I’ve hit the ground
You’re all I need
‘Cause your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up like helium

Lea Michele – Anything’s Possible (Lyrics)


It’s time to leave it all behind
It’s time to pick up the pieces of my scattered mind
And after all my petals fall
I can finally find beauty beneath once and for all

I’ve spent way too long
Judging myself
Running from truth
Into someone else’s
Arms but I’m done
The battle’s begun
The battle’s begun

There’s fire in me
Deep down in my veins
There’s clouds in my head
They’re not gonna rain
There’s fight in my heart
There’s hope in my eyes
There’s hope in my eyes

I push to the limits
I climb every wall
I keep on believing
Anything’s possible
I run til I’m breathless
I stand ten feet tall
I keep on believing
Anything’s possible
Whoa, oh, oh, oh
Anything’s possible
Whoa, oh, oh, oh

It’s time to crack the open door
It’s time to leave every teardrop on the bathroom floor
If I’m scared, I’ll go in scared
Yeah, I’ve got nothing to lose, it’s only up from here

I’ve spent way too long
Judging myself
Running from truth
Into someone else’s
Arms but I’m done
The battle’s begun
The battle’s begun

I push to the limits
I climb every wall
I keep on believing
Anything’s possible
I run til I’m breathless
I stand ten feet tall
I keep on believing
Anything’s possible
Whoa, oh, oh, oh
Anything’s possible
Whoa, oh, oh, oh

Yeah, the night is all around me, ’round me
But in the dark, the stars, they found me, found me
I’m here
Whoa, oh, oh

I’m gonna push to the limits
I climb every wall
I keep on believing (believing)
Anything’s possible
I run til I’m breathless
I stand ten feet tall
(I keep on believing)
I keep on believing
(Keep on believing)
Anything’s possible
Whoa, oh, oh, oh
(Oh, oh, oh)
Whoa, oh, oh, oh
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Anything’s possible
Anything’s possible

Lea Michele – Love Is Alive (Lyrics)


It wakes me up at night
It needs to share its light
It doesn’t get how dark it is outside

It warms the rising sun
It kisses everyone
It doesn’t remember the hate of yesterday

Oh, can’t you hear it in my voice?
Oh, can’t you see it in my eyes?
Love,
Love is alive
In me…

And when my golden crown
Becomes a cup of doubt
I try to remember all I need is all around

Oh, can’t you hear it in my voice?
Oh, can’t you see it in my eyes?
Love,
Love is alive
In me…

Oh, can’t you hear it in my voice?
Oh, can’t you see it in my eyes?
Love,
Love is alive
Oh, can’t you feel it in my touch?
Know that I’ll always have enough
Love,
Love is alive
In me…

Pitbull – Climate Change (Album)


Climate Change is the tenth studio album by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It was released on March 17, 2017. through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It features the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez and Jason Derulo.

“Messin’ Around” featuring Enrique Iglesias was released on April 8, 2016 as the lead single of the album. On May 25, 2016, Pitbull uploaded the music video for “Messin’ Around” on his YouTube and Vevo account.

n July 25, 2016, Pitbull released “Greenlight” featuring Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis as the album’s second single. Its music video was released on August 19, 2016.

“Can’t Have” featuring Steven A. Clark and Ape Drums was released on November 21, 2016 as the third single from the album.

“Options” featuring Stephen Marley was released on February 17, 2017 as the fourth single from “Climate Change”. Its official music video was uploaded on Pitbull’s Vevo on March 17, 2017, the same date as the album’s release.

Tracklist:

 1. We Are Strong ft. Kiesza
2. Bad Man ft. Robin Thicke, Travis Barker and Joe Perry
3. Greenlight ft. Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis
4. Messin’ Around ft. Enrique Iglesias
5. Better On Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Sexy Body ft. Jennifer Lopez
7. Freedom
8. Options ft. Stephen Marley
9. Educate Ya ft. Jason Derulo
10. Only Ones To Know ft. Leona Lewis
11. Dedicated ft. Austin Mahone and R. Kelly
12. Can’t Have ft. Ape Drums and Steven A. Clark

OVERALL RATING
starstarstarhalfstarblankstar
3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist