Pitbull – Climate Change (Album)

Climate Change is the tenth studio album by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It was released on March 17, 2017. through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It features the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez and Jason Derulo.

“Messin’ Around” featuring Enrique Iglesias was released on April 8, 2016 as the lead single of the album. On May 25, 2016, Pitbull uploaded the music video for “Messin’ Around” on his YouTube and Vevo account.

n July 25, 2016, Pitbull released “Greenlight” featuring Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis as the album’s second single. Its music video was released on August 19, 2016.

“Can’t Have” featuring Steven A. Clark and Ape Drums was released on November 21, 2016 as the third single from the album.

“Options” featuring Stephen Marley was released on February 17, 2017 as the fourth single from “Climate Change”. Its official music video was uploaded on Pitbull’s Vevo on March 17, 2017, the same date as the album’s release.


 1. We Are Strong ft. Kiesza
2. Bad Man ft. Robin Thicke, Travis Barker and Joe Perry
3. Greenlight ft. Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis
4. Messin’ Around ft. Enrique Iglesias
5. Better On Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Sexy Body ft. Jennifer Lopez
7. Freedom
8. Options ft. Stephen Marley
9. Educate Ya ft. Jason Derulo
10. Only Ones To Know ft. Leona Lewis
11. Dedicated ft. Austin Mahone and R. Kelly
12. Can’t Have ft. Ape Drums and Steven A. Clark

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s