OneRepublic, fifth studio album | Working with U2!


The guys of American pop-rock band OneRepublic are currently working on their next and fifth studio album, which is expected to be released later this year or early 2018 via Interscope Records.

The band has been working in the studio with Irish rock band U2 creating some new music.

 

Vera Blue “Private” (Video Premiere)


Sydney-based singer-songwriter Vera Blue continues working on her anticipated major full-length album, which is expected to be released sometime this year via Universal Music.

After the promotion of her recent EP “Fingertips“, launched in 2016, she’s finally back with a brand new single and it’s bloody brilliant. It’s called “Private” and it’s a piano-driven sensual gem infused with a massive down-tempo chorus.

The song was released on digital retailers and streaming services on February 17th. The official music video, which was directed by Bryn Chainey, was premiered through Vevo on March 15th.

 

Luna says she’s preparing hard for a comeback soon


f(x) may be coming back soon.

While fans had been worried about f(x) especially because of Amber’s recent post, news from Luna may make fans feel a little better. During a live Q&A session, Luna responded that there were comeback preparations happening currently. While she didn’t specify if it was for her own solo track or f(x), but she did address it to Me U’s, which is the fanclub for the entire group – so hopefully it’s for the entire group.

You can see it at 4:00 above, and hopefully fans can see f(x) soon.

 

CNBLUE’s Jonghyun and Jungshin reveal lyric teaser images for ‘Between Us’


CNBLUE’s Jonghyun and Jungshin revealed a unique set of lyric teaser images for their upcoming 7th mini album ‘7ºCN‘.

Jonghyuns’ teaser reads “Is this our end or beginning?“, while Jungshin’s reads, “I can’t breathe when I see you. I only breathe when I see you.
CNBLUE’s full 7th mini album is set for March 20 at 6PM KST.

Jennifer Hudson – Remember Me (Lyrics)


There you are, yeah you found me
Strong enough to break my sleep
Say you’re hurt, say you’re lonely
Say I forgot to give you what you need
But I promised you gold, yet I have it hold
I was bound to, I was bound to
I couldn’t give anymore, ’cause it’s already yours
Look around you, look around you

So do you, remember me?
In those moments just before you sleep
I know you, remember me
Swear to me the memory isn’t seen
Promise me
That it doesn’t make your heart beat
Doesn’t make your heart beat

I know you, you know me
Aw baby we don’t even have to speak
All you hear, same as you
What you feel, feel it too
All you gotta do is read
Nothing you ever said, that could drive me away
I’m inside you, I’m inside you
So if you make a mistake, let me carry your weight
I’m beside you, I’m beside you

I know you, remember me
In those moments just before you sleep
I know you, remember me
Swear to me the memory isn’t seen
Promise me
That it doesn’t make your heart beat
Doesn’t make your heart beat

I’m here when you want me, when you want me
There’s no place I’d rather be
You may not know it, may not know it
But it doesn’t end like this, no it doesn’t end like this…

I know you, remember me
In those moments just before you sleep
I know you, remember me
Swear to me, swear to me
You don’t remember me
In those moments just before you sleep
I know you, remember me
Swear to me the memory isn’t seen
Promise me
That it doesn’t make your heart beat
No it doesn’t make your heart beat

Clean Bandit – Symphony feat. Zara Larsson (Lyrics)


[Zara Larsson:]
I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me
And every melody is timeless
Life was stringing me along
Then you came and you cut me loose
Was solo singing on my own
Now I can’t find the key without you

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin’ on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

I’m sorry if it’s all too much
Every day you’re here, I’m healing
And I was runnin’ out of luck
I never thought I’d find this feeling
‘Cause I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me
(A rhapsody for you and me)
And every melody is timeless

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin’ on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin’ on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

Céline Dion – How Does A Moment Last Forever (Lyrics)


How does a moment last forever?
How can a story never die?
It is love we must hold onto
Never easy, but we try
Sometimes our happiness is captured
Somehow, our time and place stand still
Love lives on inside our hearts and always will

Minutes turn to hours, days to years and gone
But when all else has been forgotten
Still our song lives on

Maybe some moments weren’t so perfect
Maybe some memories not so sweet
But we have to know some bad times
Or are lives are incomplete
Then when the shadows overtake us
Just when we feel all hope is gone
We’ll hear our song and know once more
Our love lives on

How does a moment last forever?
How does our happiness endure?
Through the darkest of our troubles
Love is beauty, love is pure
Love pays no mind to desolation
It flows like a river through the soul
Protects, persists, and perseveres
And makes us whole

Minutes turn to hours, days to years then gone
But when all else has been forgotten
Still our song lives on
That’s how a moment lasts forever:
When our song lives on