Frances – Things I’ve Never Said (Album)

Things I’ve Never Said is the debut studio album by British indie pop musician Frances. It was released on 17 March 2017 through Capitol Records.


 1. Don’t Worry About Me
2. Love Me Again
3. Drifting
4. Cloud 9
5. Let It Out
6. When It Comes To Us
7. Under Our Feet
8. Grow
9. Say It Again
10. Sublime
11 The Last Word
12. It Isn’t Like You
13. Cry Like Me
14. Borrowed Time
15. The Smallest Thing

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s