RaeLynn – WildHorse (Album)

RaeLynn‘s debut album, WildHorse, has its new release date. The singer’s much-anticipated project will be released on March 24.

Along with “Love Triangle,” WildHorse will also include two already-released songs, “Diamonds” and “Insecure,” among others.


1. Your Heart
2. WildHorse
3. Love Triangle
4. Lonely Call
5. Insecure
6. The Apple
7. Young (feat. Leeland Mooring)
8. Diamonds
9. Trigger
10. Graveyard
11. Say (feat. Dan + Shay)
12. Praying for Rain

3 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s