Vanbot “Siberia” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Siberia” is the upcoming third studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter Vanbot. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 7th via Lisch Recordings and Sony Music Entertainment.

It comes preceded by the official singles: “Collide (Krasnoyarsk)”, “Not That Kind (Moscow)” and the most recent “Close Enough (Ulan Bator)”, which was released along the pre-order of the project on March 24th.

All the song were written and produced by Johannes Berglund, Petter Winnberg and Ester Ideskog.




  1. Not That Kind (Moscow)
  2. Stay With Me (Perm)
  3. Yekaterinburg
  4. On the Fly (Omsk)
  5. Collide (Krasnoyarsk)
  6. Hard to Get Used To (Baikal)
  7. Fiction (Listvyanka)
  8. Louder (feat. Petter Winnberg) [Ulan-Ude]
  9. Wasted (Terelj)
  10. Close Enough (Ulan Bator)
  11. Stuck in Between (Yak – Moscow Airport)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s