Lucy Rose “Something’s Changing” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Something’s Changing” is the upcoming third studio album by English singer-songwriter Lucy Rose. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers and streaming services on July 14th via Communion Group.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Floral Dresses”, which was launched on March 2nd.




  1. Intro
  2. Is This Called Home
  3. Strangest of Ways
  4. Floral Dresses (feat. The Staves)
  5. Second Chance
  6. Love Song
  7. Soak It Up
  8. Moirai
  9. No Good At All
  10. Find Myself
  11. I Can’t Change It All



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s