Lana Del Rey “Lust For Life” (Official Album Trailer)

Lust For Life” is the upcoming fourth major and fifth overall studio album by American recording artist Lana Del Rey is in the making and it’s expected to be released sometime next year via Interscope Records.

Apparently and according to Philadelphia’s 96.5AMP Radio host Mike Adam, the project will be available sometime in November.

Back in 2015, Del Rey stated that she wanted the upcoming record to have a “pop-friendly” and “New York style” sound, and to be a little harder, faster, more upbeat, and less dreamy. One of the producers of this new album is the hitmaker Justin Parker.

The first promotional single for this new era is called “Love“ and it was released unexpectedly on Saturday February 18th.

During a recent interview with Variance Magazine, Lana’s rep has confirmed the album has a lot of exciting guest featured artists and the singer shared:

I made my first four albums for me, but this one is for my fans and about where I hope we are all headed


Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Be My Daddy LEAKED
  • Best American Record LEAKED
  • Fine China LEAKED
  • Love | Lana Del Rey, Benjamin Levin, Emile Haynie & Rick Nowels
  • Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd) | Lana Del Rey & Abel Tesfaye NEW
  • Wild Side | Elizabeth Grant & Greg Banks 
  • Yes to Heaven LEAKED



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s