Vocal quartet Sweet Sorrow ‘Sign’ the arrival of spring with new MV!

You know it’s spring time again when K-Pop brings you sweet, sugary songs about spring, one after another!

Vocal quartet Sweet Sorrow is the next group to “Sign” the arrival of spring, with a song composed by member Kim Young Woo and lyrics written by member In Ho Jin, featuring Kim E-Z of GGotjam Project.

The song wishes “spark inducing” events to occur to all listeners this spring, which is the literal translation of the track’s Korean title.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s