Ruth B. “Safe Haven” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Safe Haven” is the upcoming full-length debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter and pianist Ruth Berhe, known a just Ruth B.. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers and streaming services on May 5th via Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

It includes the previously released singles: “Lost Boy” and “In My Dreams”, plus a new version of “Superficial Love”, which is the proper lead single from the project.

All the tracks on the album were written by Ruth herself.




  1. Mixed Signals
  2. Dandelions
  3. Unrighteous
  4. Superficial Love
  5. If This is Love
  6. Lost Boy
  7. Young
  8. If By Chance
  9. World War 3
  10. Safe Haven
  11. In My Dreams
  12. First Time



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s