Kesha “Rainbow” | Something is coming… “soon”

Stop the world right now! Kesha (now without $) continues working in some new music which will be included on the her upcoming project, which is called “RAINBOW” and it will be released under Sony Music.

Little is known about what will be the producers of this new era, among which we know is Pete Nappi. In July 2014, her website was revamped and it showed her new look era with so many colors and roses in her hair. Lana Del Rey and her impact. But there was nothing else.

A previously unreleased track “Lover“ produced by Spookey Ruben and Schpilkas, was premiered on November 2, 2014 as part of the producer Spookey Ruben’s album “Welsh Rarebits“.

During 2015 Valentine’s Day, Kesha revealed some details of the upcoming music project during NY Fashion Week. On June 10th, she also revealed the name of a new track called “Child of the Moon” via Instagram. A snippet of another new track called “Night Sky” surfaced online on October 29th.

The singer has formally announced the new “explicit 21+” band called Yeast Infection on December 24th. After losing the case in the trial against her alleged rapist, and after the global support obtained to support the cause, the singer has sung a piece of a new song via her lawyer Mark Geragoes’ Snapchat.

Kesha recorded vocals on Zedd’s re-worked version of album’s title track “True Colors” and was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 29th, becoming her first proper release/collaboration since 2013.

During an interview with The New York Times, Kesha has revealed the name of some new songs which are set to be included on the anticipated album.

American production trio Captain Cuts has revealed during an interview with Idolator that they have been working in the studio with Kesha.

In December, she has been working in the studio with hitmaker Justin Tranter and Ricky Reed. According x17online, Kesha has been working with Ryan Tedder. They said:

Kesha’s desperate to release new music. She’s not sitting around doing anyhing, she’s been in the studio, she’s just bound by this old contract the judge wouldn’t release her from. But she’s been put together with Ryan Tedder and they’re doing something. I’ve heard it’s amazing

Kesha has also worked in the studio with Macklemore and producer BOOTS.

Confirmed/Recorded/Registered tracks:


  • Angel
  • Buried Alive | Kesha Rose Sebert, Erik Lewander & Sacha Skarbek
  • Chinatown | Kesha Sebert, Dana Calitri & Pebe Sebert LEAKED
  • Hunt You Down
  • Learn to Let It Go
  • Love Triangle | Kesha Rose Sebert & John Stuart
  • Rainbow
  • Rosé


Hanne Mjøen “U” (Single Premiere)

After getting a proper introduction with “Perfect Noise”, Norwegian singer-songwriter Hanne Mjøen has finally returned with a brand new single “U“.

The track is a massive explosion of synthpop with a hypnotic drop and some dreamy vocals. It was written by Hanne herself along Max Peder Brekke, Daniel Tranberg Løberg and Jim Andre Bergsted.

The single was released on digital retailers and streaming services on March 31st via Sailor Music as another taste of her upcoming debut EP, due out sometime this year.


Little Mix, next official single is “Power”

Just after debuting the music video for their current US single “No More Sad Songs” featuring Machine Gun Kelly, the girls of Little Mix are already thinking about their next move.

The successful quartet filmed a music video for another single taken from their acclaimed album “Glory Days” on Saturday, April 1st.

The next and fourth overall single is the anthemic jam “Power“, which was written by Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Mark J Feist, Adrian Sotomayor and Jin Jin. “FIYAH” (Single Premiere)

American rapper, singer, songwriter, entrepreneur, actor, musician, deejay, record producer and philanthropist has finally released a previously premiered track “FIYAH“.

The song was debuted live for the first time during The Voice UK on March 12th and it was finally posted on digital retailers and streaming services on April 2nd via Interscope Records.

This is confirmed as another taste of his long-awaited fifth studio album, which is expected to be released sometime this year. The song was written by Manon Dave, Marco Parisi, and Giampaolo Parisi.


Emila “Kimura” (Single Premiere)

After getting a proper introduction with “Phoenix“ back in 2015, Norwegian singer-songwriter and emerging pop star in the making Emila is finally back with a brand new single called “Kimura“.

The song is a huge electronic pop banger with a delirious drop and some euphoric vocals. It was written by Espen Andreas Haugland, Karoline Staalesen Larsen, Michel Schulz, Kristian Sæland and Margrethe Hjelle.

It was released on digital retailers and streaming services on March 31st via Sony Music Entertainment as another taste of her upcoming debut EP, due out sometime this year.



“Would U” is a single recorded by South Korean singer Red Velvet. It was released on March 31, 2017 by S.M.Entertainment.


1.Would U

2.Would U (Inst.)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Tei Shi – Crawl Space (Album)

Crawling Space is the upcoming and long-awaited debut album of Tei Shi. The album will be released on March 31st.


01. Way To Record
02. Keep Running
03. Creep
04. Baby
05. How Far
06. Bad Singer
07. Say You Do
08. Bad Girl
09. Justify
10. Lift Me
11. Como Si
12. Crawl
13. Year 3K
14. Your World
15. Sleepy

3 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Lydia Ainsworth – Darling of the Afterglow (Album)

Lydia Ainsworth release Darling Of The Afterglow, the followup to her 2014 debut album Right From Real.

Stitched together from two EPs, Right From Real showcased Ainsworth’s eerie electronic productions and ornate string arrangements paired with lyrics drawn from mysticism and gothic imagery. Darling Of The Afterglow is an album that began far away from home, she explains, but wasn’t fully realized until back in Toronto.

“I usually have to be out of my element to get that spark of inspiration,” she says in a statement on the album.


01. ‘The Road’
02. ‘What Is It?’
03. ‘Ricochet’
04. ‘Afterglow’
05. ‘Open Doors’
06. ‘Spinning’
07. ‘Into The Blue’
08. ‘Wicked Game’
09. ‘I Can Feel It All’
10. ‘WLCM’
11. ‘Nighttime Watching’

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Goldfrapp – Silver Eye (Album)

Silver Eye is the seventh studio album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 31 March 2017 by Mute Records. The album’s first single, “Anymore”, was released to digital music retailers on 23 January 2017 after its premiere on Lauren Laverne’s BBC Radio 6 show.

Two further tracks were released ahead of the album. On 9 March 2017, Goldfrapp premiered the album’s closing track, “Ocean”, through Billboard and released to digital music retailers on 10 March. “Moon in Your Mouth” was released on 24 March 2017.


 01. Anymore
02. Systemagic
03. Tigerman
04. Become The One
05. Faux Suede Drifter
06. Zodiac Black
07. Beast That Never Was
08. Everything Is Never Enough
09. Moon in Your Mouth
10. Ocean

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Taeyeon is a beauty with a butterfly in more teaser images for ‘Make Me Love You’

Taeyeon continues to captive with more teaser images.

For the deluxe edition of her 1st full solo album ‘My Voice‘, Taeyeon is releasing 3 new tracks. The latest images continue to tease for the song titled ”Make Me Love You”.
She shows off her gorgeousness in these latest set of photos, especially the one with the butterfly.
Check out her beautiful teaser images and stay tuned for the release on April 5.