Beth Ditto “Fire” (Single Premiere)

American singer-songwriter Beth Ditto, most notable for her work with the indie rock band Gossip, is finally ready to start the promotion of her next music project as a solo artist.

The first official single of this new era is called “Fire” and it was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 4th with the pre-order of the album

It’s also confirmed as the lead single taken from the album “Fake Sugar“, which arrives on June 16th via Columbia Records as the follow-up to 2011’s self-titled EP.


Beth Ditto “Fake Sugar” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Fake Sugar” is the upcoming full-length solo debut album by American singer-songwriter Beth Ditto, most notable for her work with the indie rock band Gossip. It’s scheduled to be released on June 16th via Columbia Records.

The first official single of this new era is called “Fire” and it was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 4th with the pre-order of the album.




  1. Fire
  2. In and Out
  3. Fake Sugar
  4. We Could Run
  5. Oh La La
  6. Go Baby Go
  7. Oh My God
  8. Love in Real Life
  9. Do You Want Me To
  10. Lover
  11. Clouds


Taeyeon reveals MV teaser for new Pop R&B song ‘Make Me Love You’

Girls’ Generation‘s Taeyeon released the MV teaser for ”Make Me Love You”.

The upcoming release is a new track included in the deluxe edition of Taeyeon’s 1st full album ‘My Voice‘.

In the MV teaser, Taeyeon is spotted in the floral scenery and mesmerizing viewers with her stunning beauty. She also hints at her new song, singing, “Make me love you“, in the end.

The full release is coming on April 5! Meanwhile, check out the teaser.


Nana Mizuki To Simultaneously Release 2 New Singles In July

Nana Mizuki will be releasing 2 new singles on the same day: July 19.

The first single will include the opening theme song to anime series “Senhime Zesshou Symphogear AXZ“. It is scheduled to begin its broadcast in July. 2 other tracks will be included on this single.

The second single will include the theme song to the upcoming movie version of “Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Reflection“. 2 other tracks will be included on this single as well.

Details about the upcoming singles, including their titles, will be released at a later date.

This is the first time in over a year that Mizuki will be releasing a new single. Her last single, “STARTING NOW!“, was released on July 13, 2016.


A Pink’s Eunji releases tracklist for her 2nd mini album

A Pink‘s Eunji released the tracklist for her upcoming solo album!

The idol just recently started teasing for her solo comeback. Today, we’re given the tracklist which lets us know that her 2nd mini album will consist of 5 tracks. It also includes songs featured by Hareem and Kwak Jin Eon. You can enjoy the full release on April 10.

Stay tuned!


Oh My Girl presents the full version of ‘Coloring Book’

Girl group Oh My Girl presented the full version of their new vibrant title song “Coloring Book.”

As seen in their teasers, the girls are dressed in white maid outfits until they receive a splash of color as the girls have fun with splashing colorful paint. There are also some elements of an actual coloring book as you can see hands coloring in some of the members.

Watch their coloring book come to life above!


EXID releases a new teaser video of ‘Night Rather Than Day’

EXID unveiled the official teaser video for their upcoming title song “Night Rather Than Day.”

With the girls riding a train filled with graffiti in the daytime the girls look a bit gloomy. However, things quickly change to some fun dancing when it turns to night. From what you can hear in the teaser, the beat illustrates a groovy, disco-esque tune.

EXID’s third mini album ‘Eclipse’ will be released on April 10.


BOYS24’s Unit Black confirms debut date + releases debut schedule

BOYS24‘s first unit ‘Unit Black‘ will be debuting on April 11th.

The boys have released their first image as well as their debut schedule. They’ll be releasing their album cover and tracklist on the 4th, then concept photos on the 5th, MV teaser on the 6th, and then full single release on the 11th at 6PM KST.
Are you looking forward to their debut?

IU partners with Oh Hyuk in cover photo for her second pre-release

IU released her new album cover.

Previously, it was reported that IU is collaborating with Oh Hyuk for her second pre-release. On the album cover, the two singers are captured together, giving off a mysteriously alluring vibe in matching outfits.

 You can listen to their collaboration “Love Is Well” on April 7! IU’s official 4th album will be released on April 21.


Dream Catcher lets fans preview the three tracks on their upcoming single album ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror’

After unveiling the second teaser for their title song “Good Night,” girl group Dream Catcher are now letting fans preview their upcoming single ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror.’

The three tracks include, “My Toys,” “Good Night,” and “Lullaby.”

Ranging from pumped up heavy metal music to a soothing ballad, ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror’ looks like it will be another success for this young girl group.

Dream Catcher’s second single will be released on April 5.