Beth Ditto “Fake Sugar” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Fake Sugar” is the upcoming full-length solo debut album by American singer-songwriter Beth Ditto, most notable for her work with the indie rock band Gossip. It’s scheduled to be released on June 16th via Columbia Records.

The first official single of this new era is called “Fire” and it was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 4th with the pre-order of the album.




  1. Fire
  2. In and Out
  3. Fake Sugar
  4. We Could Run
  5. Oh La La
  6. Go Baby Go
  7. Oh My God
  8. Love in Real Life
  9. Do You Want Me To
  10. Lover
  11. Clouds



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s