Dream Catcher lets fans preview the three tracks on their upcoming single album ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror’

After unveiling the second teaser for their title song “Good Night,” girl group Dream Catcher are now letting fans preview their upcoming single ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror.’

The three tracks include, “My Toys,” “Good Night,” and “Lullaby.”

Ranging from pumped up heavy metal music to a soothing ballad, ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror’ looks like it will be another success for this young girl group.

Dream Catcher’s second single will be released on April 5.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s