Kazuya Kamenashi & Tomohisa Yamashita Unit Kame to YamaP Reveals Details To New Single

Kame to YamaP, the collaborative unit formed between KAT-TUN member Kazuya Kamenashi and soloist Tomohisa Yamashita, have released details about their upcoming single “Senakagoshi no Chance“.

The new song will be used as the theme song to the NTV drama “Boku, Unmei no Hito desu“. The two will co-star in the series which begins airing on April 15.

3 versions of the single will be released: 1 Normal Edition and 2 Limited Editions, each with its own set of content. On the Limited Edition 2 version of the single, both Kamenashi and Yamashita will have their own solo songs.

This will be the first time in 12 years that Kamenashi and Yamashita will be teaming up for an unit single. In 2005, the two provided “Seishun Amigo” as the theme song to “Nobuto wo Produce“. The drama and song became incredibly popular.

“Senakagoshi no Chance” will be released on May 17. Check out the single’s track list below:

Limited Edition 1 CD

1. Senakagoshi no Chance

Limited Edition 1 DVD

1. Senakagoshi no Chance Music Video Making-of Video

Limited Edition 2

1. Senakagoshi no Chance
2. Untitled A (Kazuya Kamenashi Solo)
3. Untitled B (Tomohisa Yamashita Solo)
4. Untitled C
5. Untitled A (Instrumental)
6. Untitled B (Instrumental)
7. Untitled C (Instrumental)

Regular Edition

1. Senakagoshi no Chance
2. Untitled D
3. Untitled E
4. Senakagoshi no Chance (Instrumental)
5. Untitled D (Instrumental)
6. Untitled E (Instrumental)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s