Bebe Rexha “All Your Fault: Pt. II – EP” | Some new registered tracks!

All Your Fault, Pt. II” is an upcoming extended play by American singer-songwriter, hitmaker and emerging artist Bebe Rexha. It’s scheduled to be released sometime in April via Decaydance, Island, Def Jam and Warner Bros.

It serves as follow-up to “Pt. I” EP, launched on February 17th.




  1. TBA
  2. Cry Wolf
  3. Dance With Somebody (feat. Lil Wayne)  | Bleta Rexha, JKash, Clarence Coffee, Jonas Jeberg & Joseph Little
  4. Naughty
  5. TBA
  6. Apple


Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • 24/7
  • All My Life (My Own Way) | Bleta Rexha, Jacob Hindlin & Lauren Christy NEW
  • Between Us
  • Chess Piece
  • Die a Little LEAKED
  • Die Tonight (Kiss Me) LEAKED
  • Fall In Love | Bleta Rexha, Timbaland, Benny Blanco, Craig David & Missy Elliott
  • Gonna Getcha LEAKED
  • Hard N Steady LEAKED
  • Human
  • I Wanna Love You Forever LEAKED
  • Keep In Touch | Bleta Rexha, Samuel Martin, Mark Orabiyi & Lauren Christy NEW
  • Kill Me Back to Life LEAKED
  • Lay Your Bones | Bleta Rexha & Fraser T. Smith NEW
  • No Broken Hearts (feat. Nicki Minaj) | David Phelan, Onika Maraj, Invisible Men, Koko LaRoo, Alex Oriet, Bleta Rexha & Jacob Kasher Hindlin
  • One Way or Another
  • Over This Love LEAKED
  • Starlight LEAKED
  • The Lucky Ones LEAKED
  • Worst Way



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s