LeToya Luckett “Back 2 Life” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Back 2 Life” is the upcoming third studio album by American recording artist, singer-songwriter LeToya Luckett. It’s scheduled to be released on May 12th via eOne Entertainment.

It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title track “Back 2 Life“, which was launched on December 9th.




  1. I’m Ready
  2. B2L
  3. Show Me
  4. Used To
  5. Middle
  6. Grey (feat. Ludacris)
  7. In the Name
  8. My Love
  9. Worlds Apart
  10. Weekend
  11. Higher
  12. Loving You
  13. Disconnected



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s