Mandisa “Out of the Dark” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Out of the Dark” is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist, singer-songwriter Mandisa. It’s scheduled to be released on May 19th via Sparrow Records.

It comes preceded by the lead single and pop gem “Unfinished“, which was launched on March 10th. The second promotional single “I’m Still Here“, was released as an instant grat with the pre-order of the album on April 7th.




  1. Voicemail (Intro)
  2. I’m Still Here | AJ Pruis, Matthew West & Mandisa Hundley
  3. Out of the Dark
  4. Unfinished | Colby Wedgeworth & Ben Glover
  5. Bleed the Same (Intro) [feat. Kirk Franklin]
  6. Bleed the Same (feat. tobyMac & Kirk Franklin)
  7. Comeback Kid
  8. What You’re Worth (feat. Britt Nicole)
  9. Dear John Praise Report
  10. Good News
  11. Prove Me Wrong
  12. MothDisa (Interlude)
  13. The One He Speaks Through
  14. Shine
  15. My First Love (feat. Jeremy Camp)
  16. Shame Off
  17. Keep Getting Up
  18. Back to Life



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s