Gabrielle “Kyrie” (Single Premiere)

Norwegian talented artist Gabrielle Leithaug has delivered another new track just a after debuting “September“ on April 6th.

The new and next official single is called “Kyrie“, and it’s an emotional piano-driven synthpop piece wrapped with her breathy vocals. It was written by Bjørn Eidsvåg, and produced by Martin Sjølie.

Besides, the singer is currently working on her full-length major debut album, which is expected to be launched sometime this year. “Kyrie” was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 14th.


LeToya Luckett “Back 2 Life” | “Used To” (Video Premiere)

Back 2 Life” is the upcoming third studio album by American recording artist, singer-songwriter LeToya Luckett. It’s scheduled to be released on May 12th via eOne Entertainment.

It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title track “Back 2 Life“, which was launched on December 9th. A music video for the next single “Used To”, which is the continuation of the previous video for “Back 2 Life” was premiered through Vevo on April 17th. It was directed by Director Vaughn.




  1. I’m Ready
  2. B2L
  3. Show Me
  4. Used To
  5. Middle
  6. Grey (feat. Ludacris)
  7. In the Name
  8. My Love
  9. Worlds Apart
  10. Weekend
  11. Higher
  12. Loving You
  13. Disconnected


Victoria Celestine “Carrying On” (Video Premiere)

Victoria Celestine is a French/English singer-songwriter based in Texas who has delivered her proper major debut single called “Carrying On“, and it’s a joyful synthpop trip.

The song is a feel-good pop production about life’s obstacles and how we can overcome them. The track combines 80’s synth inspired beats with some ethereal vocals evoking memories of summer road trips.

The 20-year-old promising new artist has impacted the music scene with a perfect introduction letter and the first taste of her forthcoming album which is expected to be released sometime this year.

Carrying On” will be available on digital retailers and streaming services on April 21st. The official music video was premiered on her Youtube channel on April 10th.


Minzy finally debuts solo with ‘NINANO’

Minzy has dropped her first solo mini album.

The title song to ‘Minzy Work 01 Uno‘ is “NINANO“, a song that Flowsik featured in. It’s got a stronger beat and edgier melody than regular dance songs, and is worked by Melanie Fontana, Mitchel ‘Lindgren’ Schulz, and Jon Asher.
The mini album includes 6 songs including the title song, an English rap version of “NINANO”, “Superwoman“, “ING“, “Flashlight” featuring Jay Park, as well as “Beautiful Lie“, Minzy’s first ever self-composed song.

Davichi’s Lee Hae Ri drops tracklist to ‘h’, her first ever solo mini album

Davichi‘s Lee Hae Ri dropped her tracklist for her solo debut.

She’ll be releasing her solo debut mini album ‘h‘ on the 19th, and she’s revealed her tracklist including title song “Hateful Day” and pre-release “Pattern“. The song “Hateful Day” composed by 4men‘s Shin Yong Jae.
Check out the tracklist below and get ready for her comeback on the 19th at 6PM KST.

LOOΠΔ’s Vivi goes back to the 90s with ‘Everyday I Love You’

LOOΠΔ‘s Vivi has dropped her solo single “Everyday I Love You” featuring Haseul.

The song has a 90s vibe that’s been reimagined into a more current mood. The MV also has a bunch of throwback items from the 90s such as CD players, skate rinks, and more.

Her single also includes a medium mix version featuring Jinsol, a member that hasn’t been revealed yet.

Check out the song and MV above.

Listen to Yesung’s beautiful voice in ‘Spring Falling’ highlight medley

Yesung has revealed his highlight medley for 2nd mini album ‘Spring Falling‘.

The medley includes all 6 songs on his upcoming mini album, which will be released at 6PM KST on the 18th. The mini album includes title song “Paper Umbrella“, his pre-release “Hibernation“, “At the Time” that features Kyuhyun, Yesung’s self-composed “So Close Yet So Far“, as well as “All But You” and “Fly“.

Check out the medley above.


IU reveals the album cover for her 4th album ‘Palette’

IU has unveiled the official album cover for her upcoming fourth studio album ‘Palette.’ The singer shared the album cover on her official Instagram.

The album cover features a polaroid photo where the singer is staring at the camera wearing a vintage style outfit. Just like the title, the album cover includes different palettes of pink and blue.

IU’s highly anticipated album ‘Palette’ will be released on April 21.

VAV will be coming back on May 3rd with ‘Flower’

VAV is coming back soon.

The boys will be releasing digital single “Flower” on May 3rd. It’s a song by Ryan Jhun, and it’s an energetic, fast beat with an addicting melody. The boys will be showing off their unique charm through this song as well.

Stay tuned for more on “Flower”.


A Pink turn into cute bunnies in MV teaser for their 6th anniversary special release ‘Always’

A Pink released the MV teaser for ‘‘Always’‘.

The girl group is celebrating their 6th anniversary with the special release, and for the upcoming track, the girls took on an adorable concept with cute bunny ears. You’ll be able to enjoy the full release on April 19.

Check out their MV teaser above!