Highasakite “5 Million Miles” (Single Premiere)

After the release of the album “Camp Echo” last year, Norwegian indie pop band Highasakite, consisting of Ingrid Helene Håvik, Trond Bersu, Øystein Skar, Marte Eberson and Kristoffer Lo, has finally returned with a brand new single.

The song called “5 Million Miles” is the first taste taken from their forthcoming album, expected to be released sometime this year via Propeller Recordings.

The track is a lovely electronic pop ballad written by Ingrid herself along hitmaker Mikkel S. Eriksen, who is also responsible for the production.

It was released on digital retailers and streaming services on April 21st.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s