Jasmine Thompson “Wonderland – EP” | “Wonderland” (Video Premiere)

Wonderland” is the upcoming extended play by English singer-songwriter Jasmine Thompson. It’s scheduled to be released on May 19th via Atlantic Recordings and Warner Music Group.

It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title and opening track “Wonderland“, which was launched with the pre-order of the EP on April 21st. The same day, she also premiered a music video to go with it, which was directed by herself along Eleanor Hardwick.




  1. Wonderland (Intro)
  2. Old Friends
  3. Someone’s Somebody
  4. Wanna Know Love
  5. Fix Me
  6. Drama
  7. Words
  8. Old Friends (Jonas Blue Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s