Shania Twain “Triumphant” | First single “Life’s About to Get Good” arrives in June!


Triumphant” is the upcoming fifth studio album by Canadian recording artist Shania Twain

During 2016, she worked in the studio and now, it’s time to start properly the promotion of this anticipated music project, which arrives fifteen years after her latest album “Up!“, released back in 2002.

Shania confirmed that she plans to release the album around September preceded by the first single “Life’s About to Get Good“, which arrives sometime in June. During an interview with Rolling Stone, she confirmed that new material is less poppy than her 90s hits:

I told anyone getting involved musically to forget about my other records. I didn’t want it to be related to Mutt’s productions at all. I wanted a more organic approach. I was reflecting on the darkness

Are you ready for new Shania in about 15 years?

 

Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:

 

  • Hard to Love
  • I’m Alright
  • Light of My Life
  • Life’s About to Get Good
  • Swinging With My Eyes Closed
  • We Got Something They Don’t
  • Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl

 

Leave a Reply

