Halsey “hopeless fountain kingdom” (Official Album Tracklist)

hopeless fountain kingdom” is the second studio album by American recording artist, singer-songwriter Halsey. It’s expected to be released on June 2nd via Astralwerks and Capitol Records as the follow-up to 2015’s acclaimed debut “BADLANDS”.

The 22-year-old pop star has been working in the studio with some of the producers who created some of the gems on her debut like Tim Anderson, Captain Cuts or The Futuristics. Halsey has also recently worked with hitmaker Benny Blanco as she confirmed via Snapchat.

Besides, she is also releasing a new track “Not Afraid Anymore” on January 13th as a second taste taken from the soundtrack of American erotic romantic drama film Fifty Shades Darker.

During a recent interview with Rolling Stone, Halsey has confirmed that this is a real “radio pop album” and they also revealed some of the producers who has worked on it. The magazine said:

She worked with producers including Greg Kurstin, Benny Blanco, Major Lazer and Ricky Reed, and the result, like Badlands, is a concept album of sorts




  1. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Peder Losnegård & Chris Braide
  2. TBA | Ashley Frangipane & Eric Frederic
  3. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Abel Tesfaye, Benjamin Levin, Nathan Perez & Magnus August Hoiberg
  4. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Eric Frederic, Dan Wilson, Josh Carter & Anthony Hester
  5. Now or Never | Magnus August Höiberg, Brittany Hazzard, Benjamin Levin, Nathan Perez & Ashley Frangipane
  6. TBA | Greg Kurstin & Ashley Frangipane
  7. TBA | Ashley Frangipane & Peder Losnegård
  8. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Quavious Marshall & Peder Losnegård
  9. TBA | Ashley Frangipane & Peder Losnegård
  10. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Eric Frederic, Justin Tranter & Roget Chahayed
  11. TBA | Ashley Frangipane & Greg Kurstin
  12. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Sia Furler & Greg Kurstin
  13. TBA | Ashley Frangipane, Benjamin Levin, Magnus August Hoiberg & Joshua Coleman


Deluxe Edition


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding | Ashley Frangipane & Greg Kurstin
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Morning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play | Ashley Frangipane & Peder Losnegård
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire | Ashley Frangipane & Greg Kurstin
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s