Cashmere Cat – 9 (Album)

9 (originally announced under the working title Wild Love) is the third album by Norwegian DJ Cashmere Cat, released on 28 April 2017 through Interscope and Mad Love. It features appearances from The Weeknd, Francis and the Lights, Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez, Camila Cabello, MØ, Sophie, Kehlani, Kacy Hill, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla Sign and Jhené Aiko.

On 26 August 2016, “Wild Love” was released as the lead single from the album. The second single, “Trust Nobody”, was released on 29 September. “Love Incredible” followed on 16 February 2017 as the third single. “9 (After Coachella)” was released on 30 March as the fourth single.

“Throw Myself a Party” was originally released as a single in promotion of the album, but did not make the official track listing.


1. Night Night ft. Kehlani
2. Europa Pools ft. Kacy Hill
3. 9 (After Coachella) ft. MØ & SOPHIE
4. Wild Love ft. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. Quit ft. Ariana Grande
6. Infinite Stripes ft. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Victoria’s Veil
8. Trust Nobody ft. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. Love Incredible ft. Camila Cabello
10. Plz Don’t Go ft. Jhene Aiko

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s