Sam Smith, second studio album | Working with Clean Bandit!

The current untitled second studio album by Sam Smith is in the making and it serves as the follow-up to his acclaimed debut album “In the Lonely Hour“, released in 2014.

The project is scheduled to be released in September this year via Method and Capitol Records. A source told Daily Mail:

Sam is desperate to get back out there again. His album is due out at the end of September and he can’t wait.”

According to Daily Star, the singer has been working in the studio with hitmakers Clean Bandit on his comeback single.




  • TBA


Confirmed/Registered tracks:


  • A Film and a Frame | Sam Smith, Rob Slater & Joe Grayson
  • Boom | Sam Smith & James Napier
  • Bulletproof | Sam Smith & James Napier
  • Concrete | Sam Smith, Joe Grayson, Rob Slater & Daniel Charlesworth
  • Crash-Landed Clouds | Sam Smith, Rob Slater & Joe Grayson
  • Delicate | Sam Smith & Shahid Khan
  • Do or Die | Sam Smith, James Napier & David Sneddon
  • Infected | Sam Smith & Martin Sjolie
  • Lava | Smith & Rachel Furner
  • Like Crazy | Sam Smith, Mike Mac, Margaret Sullivan, Jonathan Keyes & Jordan Baum
  • No Love
  • Strobe Light | Linda Perry & Sam Smith
  • Give A | Sam Smith & Francis White
  • I Don’t Care | Sam Smith & Jim Duguid
  • I Want What You Have | Sam Smith & Francis White
  • Feel What I Feel | Jerry C King & Chauncey D Alexander
  • Take My Love | Sam Smith, Claude Kelly & Steve Robson
  • Tear It Down | Sam Smith



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s