Ruth B. – Safe Haven (Album)

“Safe Haven” is the forthcoming debut studio album from Canadian Singer/Songwriter Ruth B., slated to be released on May 5th, 2017 through Columbia & Sony Music. She signed her record deal after garnering “internet fame” through social media in the last few years.


1. Mixed Signals
2. Dandelions
3. Unrighteous
4. Superficial Love (Single Version)
5. If This is Love
6. Lost Boy
7. Young
8. If By Chance
9. World War 3
10. Safe Haven
11. In My Dreams
12. First Time

4½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s