immi – WONDER EP (Mini Album)

WONDER EP is the first mini-album released by immi. This is immi’s first major label release under DefSTAR Records. Both “WONDER” and “Joe le taxi” were released from the album as radio singles and recieved music videos. The song “Cosmic Pink (THE LOWBROWS Remix)” was also later released as a digital remix single on iTunes. This mini-album was produced by N.A.i.D and JETBIKINI. The album reached #147 on the Oricon weekly charts and only charted for one week, making this immi’s first release to chart on the Oricon.

 Released Date: 2009.07.22


2.Joe le taxi (original: Vanessa Paradis)
3.Cosmic Pink (THE LOWBROWS Remix) (コズミックピンク)
4.Aru to Lito (Aru と Lito)
5.WONDER (RimmiX)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s