HAIM “Something to Tell You” (Official Album Tracklist)

Something to Tell You” is the upcoming second studio album by American pop-rock band HAIM, formed by sisters Este, Danielle and Alana Haim. It’s expected to be released on July 7th via Roc Nation, Polydor and Columbia Records.

The girls have been working in the studio with some of the producers involved in their debut “Days Are Gone” like Ariel Rechtshaid or James Ford. They have also been writing with Taylor Swift.

HAIM have announced that some new music is coming this Summer with a new Tour in an Instagram video on March 30th. During a recent interview with NME, the girls confirmed that the new album is classic songwriting, but also modern, exciting and fearless.

The first buzz single called “Right Now” was premiered with a promotional video, which was directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, on April 27th. The track was written by Danielle Haim, Alana Haim, Ariel Rechtshaid and Este Haim, and released with the pre-order of the album on May 12th.

The lead single from the project is called “Want You Back“ and it premieres on May 3rd.




  1. Want You Back
  2. Nothing’s Wrong
  3. Little of Your Love
  4. Ready For You
  5. Something to Tell You
  6. You Never Knew
  7. Kept Me Crying
  8. Found It In Silence
  9. Walking Away
  10. Right Now
  11. Night So Long



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s