Highlight drops official track list for 1st mini repackaged album

Around US Entertainment revealed the official track list for Highlight’s 1st mini repackaged album.

The repackaged mini album will include seven songs including the new title song “Calling You.” The other tracks are “Sleep Tight,” “Plz Don’t Be Sad” “Beautiful” “The Beginning”, “Dangerous”, and “Can You Feel It?” It’s only appropriate to have an old-fashioned telephone as the image for a track titled “Calling You.”

Highlight’s repackaged album will be released on May 29.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s