M.A.P6 drop tracklist for their 3rd single album ‘MOMENTUM’

Rookie boy group M.A.P6 will be joining the slew of May comebacks with their 3rd single album, ‘MOMENTUM‘.

They revealed a tracklist for the album, which has 3 songs and an instrumental of their title song “I’m Ready“. The group partnered up with hit composer Duble Sidekick for their title, while participating in both composing and writing the lyrics for track #3, “Even After Time Passes“.

Stay tuned for more of M.A.P6’s teasers, leading up to their full comeback on May 23.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s