Shakira “El Dorado” | “Nada” (Song Premiere)

El Dorado” is the upcoming eleventh and almost certainly bilingual studio album by Colombian pop star Shakira, which is scheduled to be released on May 26th via RCA and Sony Latin.

In 2015, Shakira released a collaboration with Mexican rock band Maná called “Mi verdad“, and according to Spanish newspaper El Mundo, she has also worked in the studio with Spanish singer-songwriter Alejandro Sanz and also with Nasri from MAGIC! and Supa Dups.

In 2016, she recorded the main theme of Disney’s film Zootopia called “Try Everything”, released on January 8th and she also joined forces with Carlos Vives on summer anthem “La bicicleta”, launched on May 27th.

Shakira has also confirmed upcoming collaborations with Sean Paul, David Guetta and allegedly with Calvin Harris. Recently, the singer has also hit the studio with Colombian star Maluma.

During a recent interview at TV3’s Fora de Sèrie show, Gerard Piqué has confirmed that there’s a new song coming out really soon and includes a special word in Catalan. He said:

We will get a new song soon including a word in Catalan that you’ll see, very significant, very nice. Another song talking about me? I’m afraid so!

The lead single from the project “Chantaje” featuring Maluma was premiered on October 28th. Puerto Rican reggaeton artist Nicky Jam has confirmed upcoming collaboration with Shakira.

“Me enamoré” was released as the project’s second single on April 7th. The track “Nada” was launched as instant grat with the pre-order on May 19th.




  1. Me enamoré | Shakira Mebarak & Antonio Rayo Gibo
  2. Nada | Shakira & Luis Fernando Ochoa
  3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma) | Juan Luis Londoño Arias, Shakira Mebarak, Joel Antonio López Castro, Kevin Mauricio, Jiménez Londoño, Bryan Snaider Lezcano Chaverra
  4. When a Woman
  5. Amarillo
  6. Perro fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
  7. Trap (feat. Maluma) | Shakira Mebarak, Rene Cano, Kevin Jimenez, Bryan Lezcano & Juan Luis Londoño
  8. Comme moi (Black M & Shakira)
  9. Coconut Tree
  10. La bicicleta (Carlos Vives & Shakira) | Andrés Castro, Shakira Mebarak & Carlos Vives
  11. Deja vu (Prince Royce & Shakira) | Geoffrey Royce Rojas, Daniel Santacruz & Manny Cruz
  12. When We Said (Comme moi) [feat. MAGIC!]
  13. Toneladas


Other Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Blinded Speechless | Gloria Estefan, Shakira Mebarak & Fabio Salgado
  • Classic | Shakira Mebarak & Luis Ochoa
  • Confection (feat. Gwen Stefani)
  • Doubt | Shakira Mebarak & Luis Ochoa
  • Everything I Want | Shakira Mebarak & Luis Ochoa
  • Falling Down | Timothy Mitchell
  • Fuego | Victoria Nikita Riddick
  • Inevitable (English Version) | Gloria Estefan, Shakira Mebarak & Luis Ochoa
  • One (Alanis Morissette & Shakira) | Glen Ballard & Alanis Morissette
  • Police Escort | Shakira Mebarak
  • Sunrise | Timothy Mitchell
  • Superwoman | Ian Dench, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen & Amanda Gosein
  • Take Me Higher | W Rivera
  • Try Everything | Sia Furler, Mikkel Eriksen & Tor Erik Hermansen
  • We’re Back
  • Western Stuff
  • Xtrings | Pedro Alfonso



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s