B1A4 – Follow me (Single)


“Follow me” is the eighth Japanese single released by B1A4. It was released in three editions: a limited CD+DVD edition (A), a limited CD+Photobook edition (B), and a regular CD only edition.

Released Date: 2017.05.24

Tracklist:

Limited A, Regular Editions:

1.Follow me
2.Sou Sureba (そうすれば)
3.Follow me (instrumental)
4.Sou Sureba (instrumental)

Limited Edition B:

1.Follow me
3.Ishin Denshin (以心電信)
4.Follow me (instrumental)
5.Ishin Denshin (instrumental)

OVERALL RATING
starstarstarhalfstarblankstar
3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Leave a Reply

