ZZ Ward “The Storm” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

The Storm” is the upcoming second studio album by American recording artist, singer-songwriter ZZ Ward, which is expected to be released on June 30th via Hollywood Records as the follow-up to 2012’s “Til the Casket Drops”.

It comes preceded by the promotional single “The Deep“, which is not part of the project and the song “Ride”, main theme of upcoming animated movie Cars 3. The lead single from the project “Help Me Mama” was launched on March 31st.

The second single “Cannonball“, which includes the guest collaboration of American artist and producer Fantastic Negrito was launched as instant grat with the pre-order of the album on May 26th.




  1. Ghost
  2. Cannonball (feat. Fantastic Negrito) | Zsuzsanna Ward & Xavier Dphrepaulezz
  3. Help Me Mama | Priscilla Renea, Zsuzsanna Ward, Theron “Neff-U” Feemster & E. Kidd Bogart
  4. The Storm
  5. Domino (feat. Fitz)
  6. Let It Burn
  7. Bag of Bones
  8. She Ain’t Me
  9. If U Stayed
  10. Hold On
  11. Ride (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) | E. Kidd Bogart, Zsuzsanna Ward & Dave Bassett



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s