INFINITE – Air (Album)

Air is the third Japanese album released by INFINITE. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition (A), limited CD+Photobook edition (B), and a regular CD Only edition. Both limited editions came in a sleeve case package, with the limited edition A including a 40-page photobook and the limited edition B including a 80-page photobook. The title track from the album, “Air”, and the tracks “One Day”, “Zero”, “Thanks”, “The Eye” and “True Love” are Japanese versions from the Korean ones originally released on the group’s sixth mini-album INFINITE ONLY.

Released Date: 2017.05.24


2.One Day
6.The Eye
7.After Dark
8.Waiting For The Moment
9.Man In Love (Ava1anche Remix)
10.Be Mine (Ava1anche Remix)
11.True Love

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s