Halsey – hopeless fountain kingdom (Album)

hopeless fountain kingdom is the upcoming second studio album by American singer Halsey, scheduled for release on June 2, 2017 through Astralwerks.

The album’s lead single, “Now or Never”, was released on April 4, 2017 along with its pre-order. The same day, the song’s music video, co-directed by Halsey with Sing J Lee, was premiered.

On May 4, 2017, “Eyes Closed” was released as the first promotional single.

On May 26, 2017, “Strangers”, featuring Lauren Jauregui, of Fifth Harmony, was released as the second promotional single.


1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Heaven In Hiding
5. Alone
6. Now Or Never
7. Sorry
8. Good Mourning
9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
10. Walls Could Talk
11. Bad At Love
12. Don’t Play
13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14. Angel On Fire
15. Devil In Me
16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

4 stars

 Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s